South Wake Sabres Basketball

The South Wake Sabres is a homeschool basketball program that is based in the southern part of Wake County, NC. Our goal is to provide a Christ-centered environment for homeschooled young men and women to develop in character and skill while playing basketball at a highly competitive level.

Read more

Upcoming Games

Varsity Boys
Varsity Girls
JV Boys
JV Girls
MS Boys
MS Girls
MS Boys Developmental
Friday, 22 Nov 7:00 pm
Wilmington Cardinals @Pleasant Grove Baptist
Time to tip-off:
1 days, 11 hours, 39 minutes
Schedule
Sat, 14 Sep
Sabres Tryouts
12:15 PM
Fri, 1 Nov
Pep Rally
6:30 PM
Tue, 5 Nov
Freedom Christian Academy
L: 84-61
Fri, 8 Nov
Cap City Warriors
W: 70-28
Sat, 9 Nov
Cabarrus Stallions
W: 67-33
Tue, 12 Nov
Cary Academy Chargers
W: 55-78
Thr, 14 Nov
Durham Academy
L: 82-67
Fri, 15 Nov
Cary Christian School
W: 65-49
Tue, 19 Nov
DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)
W: 44-76
Fri, 22 Nov
Wilmington Cardinals
7:00 PM
Fri, 6 Dec
Chatham Thunder
7:30 PM
Sat, 7 Dec
Lighthouse Eagles
4:30 PM
Tue, 10 Dec
NRCA
7:45 PM
Wed, 11 Dec
South Australia Country
4:00 PM
Fri, 13 Dec
Wake Christian Academy
6:30 PM
Sat, 14 Dec
Goldsboro Heat
6:30 PM
Tue, 17 Dec
Grace Christian (Sanford)
7:00 PM
Fri, 20 Dec
Durham Flight
8:00 PM
Sat, 21 Dec
Sabres Alumni
6:30 PM
Thr, 26 Dec
Christmas Tournament
12:00 PM
Fri, 27 Dec
Christmas Tournament
12:00 PM
Sat, 28 Dec
Christmas Tournament
12:00 PM
Sat, 4 Jan
Team NPIRE
7:30 PM
Fri, 10 Jan
Chatham Thunder
7:30 PM
Sat, 11 Jan
Durham Flight
7:00 PM
Fri, 17 Jan
New Life Storm
8:30 PM
Tue, 21 Jan
Cary Christian School
7:30 PM
Fri, 24 Jan
DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)
8:30 PM
Sat, 25 Jan
Goldsboro Heat
TBD
Fri, 31 Jan
Wilmington Cardinals
7:00 PM
Tue, 4 Feb
New Life Storm
7:30 PM
Fri, 7 Feb
Lighthouse Eagles
8:30 PM
Fri, 14 Feb
High Point (HPHE) Eagles
7:30 PM
Fri, 21 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 28 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 29 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Tue, 17 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 18 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 19 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 20 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Sat, 21 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 3 Apr
Sports Banquet
6:30 PM
Monday, 25 Nov 7:00 pm
Carolina Mustangs @Ridgecrest Baptist Church
Time to tip-off:
4 days, 11 hours, 39 minutes
Schedule
Sat, 14 Sep
Sabres Tryouts
10:00 AM
Fri, 1 Nov
Pep Rally
6:30 PM
Tue, 5 Nov
Freedom Christian Academy
W: 10-88
Fri, 8 Nov
Cabarrus Stallions
W: 65-19
Sat, 9 Nov
High Point (HPHE) Eagles
W: 49-36
Tue, 12 Nov
Cary Academy Chargers
W: 26-52
Thr, 14 Nov
Durham Academy
W: 37-53
Fri, 15 Nov
Cary Christian School
W: 60-55
Mon, 25 Nov
Carolina Mustangs
7:00 PM
Fri, 6 Dec
Chatham Thunder
6:00 PM
Sat, 7 Dec
Lighthouse Eagles
3:00 PM
Tue, 10 Dec
NRCA
6:15 PM
Fri, 13 Dec
Wake Christian Academy
5:00 PM
Tue, 17 Dec
Grace Christian (Sanford)
5:30 PM
Fri, 20 Dec
Durham Flight
6:30 PM
Sat, 21 Dec
Sabres Alumni
5:00 PM
Thr, 26 Dec
Christmas Tournament
12:00 PM
Fri, 27 Dec
Christmas Tournament
12:00 PM
Sat, 28 Dec
Christmas Tournament
12:00 PM
Mon, 6 Jan
Wilson Christian Academy
4:30 PM
Fri, 10 Jan
Chatham Thunder
6:00 PM
Sat, 11 Jan
Durham Flight
5:30 PM
Fri, 17 Jan
New Life Storm
7:00 PM
Tue, 21 Jan
Cary Christian School
6:00 PM
Mon, 27 Jan
Carolina Mustangs
4:30 PM
Tue, 4 Feb
New Life Storm
6:00 PM
Fri, 7 Feb
Lighthouse Eagles
7:00 PM
Fri, 14 Feb
High Point (HPHE) Eagles
6:15 PM
Fri, 21 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 28 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 29 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Tue, 17 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 18 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 19 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 20 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Sat, 21 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Sat, 21 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 3 Apr
Sports Banquet
6:30 PM
Friday, 22 Nov 5:30 pm
Wilmington Cardinals @Pleasant Grove Baptist
Time to tip-off:
1 days, 10 hours, 09 minutes
Schedule
Sat, 14 Sep
Sabres Tryouts
12:15 PM
Fri, 1 Nov
Pep Rally
6:30 PM
Tue, 5 Nov
Freedom Christian Academy
L: 69-54
Tue, 12 Nov
Cary Academy Chargers
W: 34-39
Fri, 15 Nov
Cary Christian School
W: 65-53
Tue, 19 Nov
DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)
W: 43-49
Wed, 20 Nov
Durham Academy
5:15 PM
Fri, 22 Nov
Wilmington Cardinals
5:30 PM
Mon, 25 Nov
Carolina Mustangs
5:45 PM
Mon, 2 Dec
Garner Magnet HS
4:00 PM
Thr, 5 Dec
Grace Christian School
4:30 PM
Sat, 7 Dec
Lighthouse Eagles
1:30 PM
Tue, 10 Dec
NRCA
5:00 PM
Fri, 13 Dec
Harnett Warriors
8:00 PM
Sat, 14 Dec
Goldsboro Heat
5:00 PM
Tue, 17 Dec
Grace Christian (Sanford)
4:00 PM
Fri, 20 Dec
Durham Flight
5:00 PM
Fri, 3 Jan
Harnett Warriors
5:30 PM
Thr, 9 Jan
Guilford County Heat
5:00 PM
Sat, 11 Jan
Durham Flight
4:00 PM
Fri, 17 Jan
New Life Storm
5:30 PM
Mon, 20 Jan
Neuse Christian Academy
5:15 PM
Tue, 21 Jan
Cary Christian School
4:30 PM
Fri, 24 Jan
DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)
7:00 PM
Sat, 25 Jan
Goldsboro Heat
TBD
Mon, 27 Jan
Carolina Mustangs
3:00 PM
Fri, 31 Jan
Wilmington Cardinals
5:30 PM
Tue, 4 Feb
New Life Storm
4:30 PM
Fri, 7 Feb
Lighthouse Eagles
5:15 PM
Mon, 10 Feb
Guilford County Heat
4:30 PM
Fri, 21 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 28 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 29 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Tue, 17 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 18 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 19 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 20 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Sat, 21 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 3 Apr
Sports Banquet
6:30 PM
Tuesday, 10 Dec 3:45 pm
Time to tip-off:
19 days, 8 hours, 24 minutes
Schedule
Thr, 1 Jan
Grace Christian (Sanford)
Sat, 14 Sep
Sabres Tryouts
10:00 AM
Fri, 1 Nov
Pep Rally
6:30 PM
Fri, 15 Nov
Cary Christian School
W: 33-30
Tue, 19 Nov
Hilltop Christian School
W: 33-15
Wed, 20 Nov
Durham Academy
4:00 PM
Tue, 10 Dec
NRCA
3:45 PM
Thr, 12 Dec
Ravenscroft
4:00 PM
Fri, 13 Dec
Wake Christian Academy
3:45 PM
Tue, 17 Dec
Garner Magnet HS
4:15 PM
Mon, 6 Jan
Wilson Christian Academy
3:00 PM
Wed, 8 Jan
Emerson Waldorf School
4:15 PM
Thr, 9 Jan
Guilford County Heat
6:15 PM
Thr, 16 Jan
Garner Magnet HS
TBD
Tue, 21 Jan
Cary Christian School
3:15 PM
Fri, 24 Jan
Ravenscroft
3:45 PM
Tue, 28 Jan
Cardinal Gibbons Crusaders
4:15 PM
Mon, 3 Feb
Southside Christian
5:00 PM
Thr, 6 Feb
Durham Academy
4:30 PM
Tue, 17 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 18 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 19 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 20 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Sat, 21 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 3 Apr
Sports Banquet
6:30 PM
Friday, 22 Nov 4:30 pm
Wilmington Cardinals @Pleasant Grove Baptist
Time to tip-off:
1 days, 9 hours, 09 minutes
Schedule
Sat, 14 Sep
Sabres Tryouts
11:00 AM
Fri, 1 Nov
Pep Rally
6:30 PM
Tue, 12 Nov
Grace Christian School
W: 52-43
Thr, 14 Nov
Southern Wake Academy
W: 50-53
Mon, 18 Nov
Cary Academy Chargers
L: 40-64
Tue, 19 Nov
DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)
W: 24-65
Fri, 22 Nov
Wilmington Cardinals
4:30 PM
Tue, 26 Nov
Trinity School of Durham
5:00 PM
Tue, 3 Dec
Wilson Christian Academy
4:30 PM
Fri, 6 Dec
Chatham Thunder
5:00 PM
Sat, 7 Dec
Lighthouse Eagles
12:15 PM
Tue, 10 Dec
Ravenscroft
6:30 PM
Wed, 18 Dec
Mid-State Magic
6:00 PM
Fri, 20 Dec
Durham Flight
4:00 PM
Tue, 7 Jan
Ravenscroft
6:15 PM
Thr, 9 Jan
Guilford County Heat
4:00 PM
Fri, 10 Jan
Chatham Thunder
5:00 PM
Sat, 11 Jan
Durham Flight
3:00 PM
Mon, 13 Jan
Trinity School of Durham
4:45 PM
Fri, 17 Jan
New Life Storm
4:30 PM
Mon, 20 Jan
Neuse Christian Academy
4:00 PM
Wed, 22 Jan
Ravenscroft
4:45 PM
Thr, 23 Jan
Southern Wake Academy
4:45 PM
Fri, 24 Jan
DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)
6:00 PM
Tue, 28 Jan
Wilson Christian Academy
5:00 PM
Thr, 30 Jan
Durham Academy
5:15 PM
Fri, 31 Jan
Wilmington Cardinals
4:30 PM
Tue, 4 Feb
New Life Storm
4:45 PM
Fri, 7 Feb
Lighthouse Eagles
4:15 PM
Mon, 10 Feb
Guilford County Heat
3:30 PM
Fri, 14 Feb
High Point (HPHE) Eagles
5:00 PM
Fri, 21 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 28 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 29 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Tue, 17 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 18 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 19 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 20 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Sat, 21 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 3 Apr
Sports Banquet
6:30 PM
Monday, 25 Nov 3:30 pm
Carolina Mustangs @Ridgecrest Baptist Church
Time to tip-off:
4 days, 8 hours, 09 minutes
Schedule
Sat, 14 Sep
Sabres Tryouts
9:00 AM
Fri, 1 Nov
Pep Rally
6:30 PM
Mon, 11 Nov
St. Timothys School
W: 12-28
Tue, 12 Nov
Grace Christian School
L: 10-24
Thr, 14 Nov
Southern Wake Academy
L: 27-4
Mon, 25 Nov
Carolina Mustangs
3:30 PM
Tue, 26 Nov
Trinity School of Durham
4:00 PM
Fri, 6 Dec
Chatham Thunder
4:00 PM
Sat, 7 Dec
Lighthouse Eagles
11:00 AM
Tue, 10 Dec
Ravenscroft
5:15 PM
Mon, 16 Dec
Carolina Mustangs
3:30 PM
Tue, 17 Dec
Alamance Eagles
3:15 PM
Tue, 7 Jan
Ravenscroft
5:00 PM
Wed, 8 Jan
Emerson Waldorf School
3:15 PM
Fri, 10 Jan
Chatham Thunder
4:00 PM
Mon, 13 Jan
Trinity School of Durham
3:45 PM
Fri, 17 Jan
New Life Storm
3:30 PM
Wed, 22 Jan
Ravenscroft
3:45 PM
Thr, 23 Jan
Southern Wake Academy
3:45 PM
Fri, 24 Jan
Cary Academy Chargers
5:00 PM
Thr, 30 Jan
Durham Academy
4:00 PM
Tue, 4 Feb
New Life Storm
3:30 PM
Thr, 6 Feb
Alamance Eagles
5:00 PM
Fri, 7 Feb
Lighthouse Eagles
3:15 PM
Fri, 14 Feb
High Point (HPHE) Eagles
4:00 PM
Fri, 21 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 28 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 29 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Tue, 17 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 18 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 19 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 20 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Sat, 21 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 3 Apr
Sports Banquet
6:30 PM
Monday, 25 Nov 4:30 pm
Carolina Mustangs @Ridgecrest Baptist Church
Time to tip-off:
4 days, 9 hours, 09 minutes
Schedule
Mon, 11 Nov
St. Timothys School
W: 13-29
Mon, 18 Nov
Cary Academy Chargers
W: 23-18
Tue, 19 Nov
Hilltop Christian School
L: 17-54
Mon, 25 Nov
Carolina Mustangs
4:30 PM
Tue, 3 Dec
Wilson Christian Academy
3:30 PM
Thr, 5 Dec
Cary Academy Chargers
3:30 PM
Fri, 13 Dec
Harnett Warriors
7:00 PM
Sat, 14 Dec
Goldsboro Heat
4:00 PM
Mon, 16 Dec
Carolina Mustangs
4:30 PM
Fri, 3 Jan
Harnett Warriors
4:30 PM
Tue, 7 Jan
Ravenscroft
4:00 PM
Mon, 13 Jan
Cary Academy Chargers
3:30 PM
Sat, 25 Jan
Goldsboro Heat
TBD
Tue, 28 Jan
Wilson Christian Academy
4:00 PM

Sabres News