South Wake Sabres Basketball

The South Wake Sabres is a homeschool basketball program that is based in the southern part of Wake County, NC. Our goal is to provide a Christ-centered environment for homeschooled young men and women to develop in character and skill while playing basketball at a highly competitive level.

Read more

Upcoming Games

Varsity Boys
Varsity Girls
JV Boys
JV Girls
MS Boys
MS Girls
Friday, 20 Oct 6:15 pm
Time to tip-off:
13 hours, 21 minutes
Schedule
Sat, 9 Sep
Sabres Tryouts
11:45 AM
Fri, 20 Oct
Pep Rally
6:15 PM
Fri, 10 Nov
Goldsboro Heat
7:30 PM
Sat, 11 Nov
Chatham Thunder
1:15 PM
Fri, 17 Nov
Dash United (East Wake)
7:00 PM
Sat, 18 Nov
New Bern Brigade
4:30 PM
Tue, 28 Nov
Emerson Waldorf School
5:15 PM
Fri, 1 Dec
Wilmington Cardinals
7:00 PM
Tue, 5 Dec
Cary Academy Chargers
8:00 PM
Fri, 8 Dec
New Bern Brigade
8:00 PM
Sat, 9 Dec
Lighthouse Eagles
3:00 PM
Fri, 15 Dec
Durham Flight
7:15 PM
Tue, 19 Dec
New Life Storm
8:00 PM
Fri, 22 Dec
Sabres Alumni
7:00 PM
Tue, 26 Dec
Christmas Tournament
T.B.A.
Wed, 27 Dec
Christmas Tournament
T.B.A.
Thr, 28 Dec
Christmas Tournament
T.B.A.
Wed, 3 Jan
Kerr-Vance Academy
7:00 PM
Fri, 5 Jan
St. Thomas More Academy
7:30 PM
Sat, 6 Jan
Goldsboro Heat
5:30 PM
Tue, 9 Jan
Trinity Academy of Raleigh
7:30 PM
Fri, 12 Jan
Harnett Warriors
7:45 PM
Sat, 13 Jan
Durham Flight
7:00 PM
Fri, 19 Jan
Lighthouse Eagles
7:15 PM
Tue, 23 Jan
Dash United (East Wake)
7:00 PM
Fri, 26 Jan
Wilmington Cardinals
7:00 PM
Mon, 29 Jan
Harnett Warriors
4:00 PM
Fri, 2 Feb
New Life Storm
8:45 PM
Tue, 6 Feb
NRCA
7:45 PM
Thr, 8 Feb
Cary Academy Chargers
7:45 PM
Fri, 9 Feb
Chatham Thunder
8:45 PM
Tue, 13 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Sat, 24 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 24 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Tue, 20 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 21 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 22 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 23 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Sat, 31 Mar
Sports Banquet
6:30 PM
Friday, 20 Oct 6:15 pm
Time to tip-off:
13 hours, 21 minutes
Schedule
Sat, 9 Sep
Sabres Tryouts
8:30 AM
Fri, 20 Oct
Pep Rally
6:15 PM
Fri, 10 Nov
Carolina Mustangs
4:30 PM
Sat, 11 Nov
Chatham Thunder
12:00 PM
Tue, 14 Nov
Carolina Prep Academy
4:15 PM
Thr, 16 Nov
Ravenscroft
5:15 PM
Fri, 17 Nov
Dash United (East Wake)
5:30 PM
Sat, 18 Nov
New Bern Brigade
3:00 PM
Mon, 20 Nov
Wake Christian
5:00 PM
Tue, 28 Nov
Emerson Waldorf School
3:45 PM
Tue, 5 Dec
Cary Academy Chargers
6:30 PM
Fri, 8 Dec
New Bern Brigade
6:30 PM
Sat, 9 Dec
Lighthouse Eagles
1:30 PM
Fri, 15 Dec
Durham Flight
5:45 PM
Tue, 19 Dec
New Life Storm
6:30 PM
Fri, 22 Dec
Sabres Alumni
5:30 PM
Tue, 26 Dec
Christmas Tournament
T.B.A.
Wed, 27 Dec
Christmas Tournament
T.B.A.
Thr, 28 Dec
Christmas Tournament
T.B.A.
Wed, 3 Jan
Kerr-Vance Academy
5:30 PM
Fri, 5 Jan
St. Thomas More Academy
6:00 PM
Tue, 9 Jan
Trinity Academy of Raleigh
6:00 PM
Sat, 13 Jan
Durham Flight
5:30 PM
Tue, 16 Jan
St. Marys School
5:30 PM
Thr, 18 Jan
Carolina Mustangs
5:15 PM
Fri, 19 Jan
Lighthouse Eagles
5:45 PM
Tue, 23 Jan
Dash United (East Wake)
5:30 PM
Fri, 2 Feb
New Life Storm
7:15 PM
Tue, 6 Feb
NRCA
6:15 PM
Thr, 8 Feb
Cary Academy Chargers
6:30 PM
Fri, 9 Feb
Chatham Thunder
7:15 PM
Tue, 13 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 23 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Fri, 23 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Mon, 19 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 21 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 22 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 23 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Sat, 31 Mar
Sports Banquet
6:30 PM
Friday, 20 Oct 6:15 pm
Time to tip-off:
13 hours, 21 minutes
Schedule
Sat, 9 Sep
Sabres Tryouts
11:45 AM
Fri, 20 Oct
Pep Rally
6:15 PM
Fri, 10 Nov
Goldsboro Heat
6:00 PM
Sat, 11 Nov
Chatham Thunder
3:45 PM
Fri, 17 Nov
Dash United (East Wake)
4:00 PM
Mon, 20 Nov
Garner Magnet HS
3:30 PM
Fri, 1 Dec
Wilmington Cardinals
5:30 PM
Sat, 2 Dec
Lighthouse Eagles (Blue)
10:30 AM
Tue, 5 Dec
Cary Academy Chargers
5:00 PM
Thr, 7 Dec
Cary Christian
4:15 PM
Sat, 9 Dec
Lighthouse Eagles (Gold)
12:00 PM
Fri, 15 Dec
Durham Flight
4:15 PM
Sat, 16 Dec
Alamance Eagles
5:30 PM
Tue, 19 Dec
New Life Storm
5:00 PM
Wed, 3 Jan
Kerr-Vance Academy
5:30 PM
Fri, 5 Jan
Emerson Waldorf School
4:30 PM
Sat, 6 Jan
Goldsboro Heat
4:00 PM
Tue, 9 Jan
Lighthouse Eagles (Blue)
4:00 PM
Fri, 12 Jan
Harnett Warriors
6:30 PM
Sat, 13 Jan
Durham Flight
4:00 PM
Thr, 18 Jan
Alamance Eagles
6:00 PM
Fri, 19 Jan
Lighthouse Eagles (Gold)
4:15 PM
Mon, 22 Jan
Kerr-Vance Academy
4:30 PM
Tue, 23 Jan
Dash United (East Wake)
4:00 PM
Fri, 26 Jan
Wilmington Cardinals
5:30 PM
Mon, 29 Jan
Harnett Warriors
2:45 PM
Fri, 2 Feb
New Life Storm
5:45 PM
Tue, 6 Feb
NRCA
5:00 PM
Thr, 8 Feb
Cary Academy Chargers
5:15 PM
Fri, 9 Feb
Chatham Thunder
5:45 PM
Tue, 13 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Sat, 24 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 24 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Wed, 21 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 22 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 23 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Sat, 31 Mar
Sports Banquet
6:30 PM
Friday, 20 Oct 6:15 pm
Time to tip-off:
13 hours, 21 minutes
Schedule
Sat, 9 Sep
Sabres Tryouts
8:30 AM
Fri, 20 Oct
Pep Rally
6:15 PM
Sat, 11 Nov
Chatham Thunder
2:30 PM
Tue, 14 Nov
Carolina Prep Academy
3:00 PM
Thr, 16 Nov
Ravenscroft
4:00 PM
Mon, 20 Nov
Wake Christian
3:45 PM
Thr, 30 Nov
Wake Christian
6:00 PM
Tue, 5 Dec
Cary Academy Chargers
3:30 PM
Thr, 7 Dec
Cary Christian
3:00 PM
Tue, 12 Dec
Ravenscroft
4:00 PM
Tue, 19 Dec
New Life Storm
3:30 PM
Wed, 3 Jan
Kerr-Vance Academy
4:00 PM
Fri, 5 Jan
Emerson Waldorf School
3:00 PM
Tue, 16 Jan
St. Marys School
4:00 PM
Mon, 22 Jan
Kerr-Vance Academy
3:00 PM
Tue, 23 Jan
Carolina Mustangs
4:00 PM
Fri, 2 Feb
New Life Storm
4:15 PM
Tue, 6 Feb
NRCA
3:45 PM
Thr, 8 Feb
Cary Academy Chargers
4:00 PM
Fri, 9 Feb
Chatham Thunder
4:15 PM
Tue, 13 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 23 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Fri, 23 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Mon, 19 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Tue, 20 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 21 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 22 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 23 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Sat, 31 Mar
Sports Banquet
6:30 PM
Friday, 20 Oct 6:15 pm
Time to tip-off:
13 hours, 21 minutes
Schedule
Sat, 9 Sep
Sabres Tryouts
10:30 AM
Fri, 20 Oct
Pep Rally
6:15 PM
Fri, 10 Nov
Carolina Mustangs
3:30 PM
Sat, 11 Nov
Chatham Thunder
11:00 AM
Fri, 17 Nov
Dash United (East Wake)
3:00 PM
Sat, 18 Nov
New Bern Brigade
2:00 PM
Tue, 21 Nov
Cary Christian
4:30 PM
Tue, 28 Nov
NRCA
5:15 PM
Thr, 30 Nov
Wake Christian
5:00 PM
Fri, 1 Dec
Wilmington Cardinals
4:15 PM
Tue, 5 Dec
Trinity School of Durham
5:00 PM
Fri, 8 Dec
New Bern Brigade
5:30 PM
Sat, 9 Dec
Lighthouse Eagles
11:00 AM
Thr, 14 Dec
Ravenscroft
5:15 PM
Fri, 15 Dec
Durham Flight
3:15 PM
Sat, 16 Dec
Alamance Eagles
4:30 PM
Tue, 19 Dec
New Life Storm
5:00 PM
Wed, 3 Jan
Kerr-Vance Academy
4:00 PM
Tue, 9 Jan
Trinity Academy of Raleigh
4:45 PM
Thr, 11 Jan
Ravenscroft
4:30 PM
Fri, 12 Jan
Harnett Warriors
5:30 PM
Sat, 13 Jan
Durham Flight
3:00 PM
Tue, 16 Jan
Grace Christian School
4:30 PM
Thr, 18 Jan
Alamance Eagles
5:00 PM
Fri, 19 Jan
Lighthouse Eagles
3:15 PM
Tue, 23 Jan
Dash United (East Wake)
3:00 PM
Fri, 26 Jan
Wilmington Cardinals
4:30 PM
Tue, 30 Jan
Grace Christian School
5:15 PM
Fri, 2 Feb
New Life Storm
3:15 PM
Tue, 6 Feb
Trinity School of Durham
4:30 PM
Fri, 9 Feb
Chatham Thunder
3:15 PM
Tue, 13 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 23 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Fri, 23 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Mon, 19 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Tue, 20 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 21 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Sat, 31 Mar
Sports Banquet
6:30 PM
Friday, 20 Oct 6:15 pm
Time to tip-off:
13 hours, 21 minutes
Schedule
Sat, 9 Sep
Sabres Tryouts
8:30 AM
Fri, 20 Oct
Pep Rally
6:15 PM
Sat, 11 Nov
Chatham Thunder
10:00 AM
Tue, 21 Nov
Cary Christian
3:30 PM
Tue, 28 Nov
NRCA
4:00 PM
Thr, 30 Nov
Wake Christian
4:00 PM
Tue, 5 Dec
Trinity School of Durham
4:00 PM
Sat, 9 Dec
Lighthouse Eagles
10:00 AM
Thr, 14 Dec
Ravenscroft
4:00 PM
Fri, 15 Dec
Durham Flight
2:15 PM
Tue, 19 Dec
New Life Storm
4:00 PM
Tue, 9 Jan
Trinity Academy of Raleigh
3:30 PM
Thr, 11 Jan
Ravenscroft
3:30 PM
Sat, 13 Jan
Durham Flight
2:00 PM
Tue, 16 Jan
Grace Christian School
3:30 PM
Thr, 18 Jan
Carolina Mustangs
4:00 PM
Fri, 19 Jan
Lighthouse Eagles
2:15 PM
Tue, 23 Jan
Carolina Mustangs
3:00 PM
Tue, 30 Jan
Grace Christian School
4:00 PM
Fri, 2 Feb
New Life Storm
2:15 PM
Tue, 6 Feb
Trinity School of Durham
3:30 PM
Fri, 9 Feb
Chatham Thunder
2:15 PM
Tue, 13 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Sat, 24 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 24 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Mon, 19 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Tue, 20 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 21 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Sat, 31 Mar
Sports Banquet
6:30 PM

Sabres News