South Wake Sabres Basketball

The South Wake Sabres is a homeschool basketball program that is based in the southern part of Wake County, NC. Our goal is to provide a Christ-centered environment for homeschooled young men and women to develop in character and skill while playing basketball at a highly competitive level.

Read more

Upcoming Games

Varsity Boys
Varsity Girls
JV Boys
JV Girls
MS Boys
MS Girls
Tuesday, 6 Nov 8:00 pm
Cary Christian @Pleasant Grove Baptist
Time to tip-off:
3 months, 22 days, 22 hours, 35 minutes
Schedule
Tue, 6 Nov
Cary Christian
8:00 PM
Fri, 9 Nov
Cary Academy Chargers
8:00 PM
Tue, 13 Nov
Grace Christian School
7:00 PM
Fri, 30 Nov
Dash United (East Wake)
7:30 PM
Mon, 3 Dec
Franklin Academy
7:30 PM
Sat, 8 Dec
Goldsboro Heat
7:00 PM
Tue, 11 Dec
Grace Christian School
7:00 PM
Tue, 18 Dec
New Life Storm
8:00 PM
Fri, 21 Dec
Lighthouse Eagles
8:00 PM
Thr, 27 Dec
Christmas Tournament
12:00 PM
Fri, 28 Dec
Christmas Tournament
12:00 PM
Sat, 29 Dec
Christmas Tournament
12:00 PM
Wed, 2 Jan
Team NPIRE
4:00 PM
Fri, 4 Jan
Durham Flight
8:30 PM
Tue, 8 Jan
Dash United (East Wake)
7:00 PM
Fri, 11 Jan
Alamance Eagles
6:30 PM
Sat, 12 Jan
Goldsboro Heat
7:00 PM
Wed, 23 Jan
Cary Christian
7:30 PM
Fri, 25 Jan
New Life Storm
9:15 PM
Fri, 1 Feb
Chatham Thunder
9:15 PM
Tue, 5 Feb
NRCA
7:45 PM
Mon, 11 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 22 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 23 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Tue, 12 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Tue, 12 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 13 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 15 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 6 Nov 6:30 pm
Cary Christian @Pleasant Grove Baptist
Time to tip-off:
3 months, 22 days, 21 hours, 05 minutes
Schedule
Tue, 6 Nov
Cary Christian
6:30 PM
Fri, 9 Nov
Cary Academy Chargers
6:30 PM
Tue, 13 Nov
Grace Christian School
5:30 PM
Tue, 27 Nov
Carolina Mustangs
7:15 PM
Fri, 30 Nov
Dash United (East Wake)
6:00 PM
Mon, 3 Dec
Franklin Academy
6:00 PM
Tue, 11 Dec
Grace Christian School
5:30 PM
Tue, 18 Dec
New Life Storm
6:30 PM
Fri, 21 Dec
Lighthouse Eagles
6:30 PM
Thr, 27 Dec
Christmas Tournament
12:00 PM
Fri, 28 Dec
Christmas Tournament
12:00 PM
Sat, 29 Dec
Christmas Tournament
12:00 PM
Fri, 4 Jan
Durham Flight
7:00 PM
Tue, 8 Jan
Dash United (East Wake)
5:30 PM
Mon, 14 Jan
Hilltop Christian School
4:30 PM
Wed, 23 Jan
Cary Christian
6:00 PM
Fri, 25 Jan
New Life Storm
7:45 PM
Mon, 28 Jan
Hilltop Christian School
5:30 PM
Fri, 1 Feb
Chatham Thunder
7:45 PM
Tue, 5 Feb
NRCA
6:15 PM
Fri, 8 Feb
Carolina Mustangs
6:30 PM
Mon, 11 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 22 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 23 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Tue, 12 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Tue, 12 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 13 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 15 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 6 Nov 5:00 pm
Cary Christian @Pleasant Grove Baptist
Time to tip-off:
3 months, 22 days, 19 hours, 35 minutes
Schedule
Tue, 6 Nov
Cary Christian
5:00 PM
Fri, 9 Nov
Cary Academy Chargers
5:00 PM
Tue, 13 Nov
Grace Christian School
4:00 PM
Tue, 27 Nov
Carolina Mustangs
6:00 PM
Fri, 30 Nov
Dash United (East Wake)
4:30 PM
Mon, 3 Dec
Franklin Academy
4:30 PM
Tue, 4 Dec
Lighthouse Eagles (Gold)
4:30 PM
Sat, 8 Dec
Goldsboro Heat
5:30 PM
Tue, 18 Dec
New Life Storm
5:00 PM
Fri, 21 Dec
Lighthouse Eagles (Blue)
5:00 PM
Wed, 2 Jan
Team NPIRE
2:45 PM
Fri, 4 Jan
Durham Flight
5:30 PM
Tue, 8 Jan
Dash United (East Wake)
4:00 PM
Fri, 11 Jan
Alamance Eagles
5:00 PM
Sat, 12 Jan
Goldsboro Heat
5:45 PM
Wed, 23 Jan
Cary Christian
4:30 PM
Fri, 25 Jan
New Life Storm
6:15 PM
Fri, 1 Feb
Chatham Thunder
6:15 PM
Tue, 5 Feb
NRCA
5:00 PM
Fri, 8 Feb
Carolina Mustangs
5:00 PM
Mon, 11 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 22 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 23 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Wed, 13 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 13 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 15 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Tuesday, 6 Nov 3:30 pm
Cary Christian @Pleasant Grove Baptist
Time to tip-off:
3 months, 22 days, 18 hours, 05 minutes
Schedule
Tue, 6 Nov
Cary Christian
3:30 PM
Fri, 9 Nov
Cary Academy Chargers
3:30 PM
Tue, 20 Nov
Ravenscroft
4:00 PM
Tue, 27 Nov
Cary Academy Chargers
4:00 PM
Tue, 4 Dec
Lighthouse Eagles
3:00 PM
Thr, 6 Dec
Ravenscroft
4:00 PM
Tue, 18 Dec
New Life Storm
3:30 PM
Fri, 4 Jan
Durham Flight
4:00 PM
Mon, 14 Jan
Hilltop Christian School
3:00 PM
Wed, 23 Jan
Cary Christian
3:15 PM
Fri, 25 Jan
New Life Storm
4:45 PM
Mon, 28 Jan
Hilltop Christian School
4:00 PM
Fri, 1 Feb
Chatham Thunder
4:45 PM
Tue, 5 Feb
NRCA
3:45 PM
Mon, 11 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 22 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 23 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Tue, 12 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Tue, 12 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 13 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 14 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 15 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thursday, 15 Nov 5:15 pm
Franklin Academy @Franklin Academy
Time to tip-off:
4 months, 1 days, 19 hours, 50 minutes
Schedule
Thr, 15 Nov
Franklin Academy
5:15 PM
Tue, 27 Nov
Carolina Mustangs
5:00 PM
Fri, 30 Nov
Dash United (East Wake)
3:30 PM
Mon, 3 Dec
Ravenscroft
4:30 PM
Thr, 6 Dec
Grace Christian School
4:30 PM
Sat, 8 Dec
Goldsboro Heat
4:30 PM
Tue, 11 Dec
Durham Academy
5:15 PM
Tue, 18 Dec
New Life Storm
5:00 PM
Fri, 21 Dec
Lighthouse Eagles
4:00 PM
Fri, 4 Jan
Durham Flight
3:00 PM
Tue, 8 Jan
Dash United (East Wake)
3:00 PM
Fri, 11 Jan
Alamance Eagles
4:00 PM
Sat, 12 Jan
Goldsboro Heat
4:30 PM
Tue, 22 Jan
5:00 PM
Wed, 23 Jan
Ravenscroft
5:15 PM
Fri, 25 Jan
New Life Storm
3:45 PM
Tue, 29 Jan
Wilson Christian
5:00 PM
Fri, 1 Feb
Chatham Thunder
3:45 PM
Tue, 5 Feb
4:30 PM
Fri, 8 Feb
Carolina Mustangs
4:00 PM
Mon, 11 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 22 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 23 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Wed, 13 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 13 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 14 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thursday, 15 Nov 4:00 pm
Franklin Academy @Franklin Academy
Time to tip-off:
4 months, 1 days, 18 hours, 35 minutes
Schedule
Thr, 15 Nov
Franklin Academy
4:00 PM
Tue, 20 Nov
Wilson Christian
3:00 PM
Tue, 27 Nov
Carolina Mustangs
4:00 PM
Mon, 3 Dec
Ravenscroft
3:30 PM
Thr, 6 Dec
Grace Christian School
3:30 PM
Tue, 11 Dec
Durham Academy
4:00 PM
Tue, 18 Dec
New Life Storm
4:00 PM
Fri, 21 Dec
Lighthouse Eagles
3:00 PM
Fri, 4 Jan
Durham Flight
2:00 PM
Tue, 22 Jan
4:00 PM
Wed, 23 Jan
Ravenscroft
4:00 PM
Fri, 25 Jan
New Life Storm
2:45 PM
Tue, 29 Jan
Wilson Christian
4:00 PM
Fri, 1 Feb
Chatham Thunder
2:45 PM
Tue, 5 Feb
3:30 PM
Fri, 8 Feb
Carolina Mustangs
3:00 PM
Mon, 11 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 22 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 23 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Wed, 13 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 14 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 14 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM

Sabres News