South Wake Sabres Basketball

The South Wake Sabres is a homeschool basketball program that is based in the southern part of Wake County, NC. Our goal is to provide a Christ-centered environment for homeschooled young men and women to develop in character and skill while playing basketball at a highly competitive level.

Read more

Upcoming Games

Varsity Boys
Varsity Girls
JV Boys
JV Girls
MS Boys
MS Girls
MS Boys Developmental
Saturday, 14 Sep 12:15 pm
Sabres Tryouts @Pleasant Grove Baptist
Time to tip-off:
19 days, 21 hours, 14 minutes
Schedule
Mon, 11 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 22 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 23 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Tue, 12 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Tue, 12 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 13 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 14 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 15 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 29 Mar
Sports Banquet
6:30 PM
Sat, 14 Sep
Sabres Tryouts
12:15 PM
Tue, 5 Nov
Freedom Christian Academy
7:00 PM
Fri, 8 Nov
8:00 PM
Sat, 9 Nov
5:00 PM
Tue, 12 Nov
Cary Academy Chargers
7:45 PM
Thr, 14 Nov
Durham Academy
7:00 PM
Fri, 15 Nov
Cary Christian
8:00 PM
Tue, 19 Nov
6:30 PM
Fri, 22 Nov
Wilmington Cardinals
7:00 PM
Fri, 6 Dec
Chatham Thunder
7:30 PM
Tue, 10 Dec
NRCA
7:45 PM
Wed, 11 Dec
Team NPIRE
4:00 PM
Fri, 13 Dec
Grace Christian School
7:30 PM
Fri, 13 Dec
Harnett Warriors
9:00 PM
Sat, 14 Dec
Goldsboro Heat
6:30 PM
Tue, 17 Dec
Grace Christian (Sanford)
7:00 PM
Thr, 19 Dec
Alamance Eagles
4:30 PM
Fri, 3 Jan
Harnett Warriors
7:00 PM
Sat, 4 Jan
Team NPIRE
7:30 PM
Tue, 14 Jan
6:30 PM
Fri, 17 Jan
New Life Storm
8:00 PM
Tue, 21 Jan
Cary Christian
7:30 PM
Fri, 24 Jan
8:00 PM
Tue, 4 Feb
New Life Storm
8:00 PM
Thr, 6 Feb
Alamance Eagles
6:00 PM
Fri, 7 Feb
Lighthouse Eagles
8:00 PM
Saturday, 14 Sep 10:00 am
Sabres Tryouts @Pleasant Grove Baptist
Time to tip-off:
19 days, 18 hours, 59 minutes
Schedule
Mon, 11 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 22 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 23 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Tue, 12 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Tue, 12 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 13 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 14 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 14 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 15 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 29 Mar
Sports Banquet
6:30 PM
Sat, 14 Sep
Sabres Tryouts
10:00 AM
Tue, 5 Nov
Freedom Christian Academy
5:30 PM
Fri, 8 Nov
6:30 PM
Sat, 9 Nov
6:30 PM
Tue, 12 Nov
Cary Academy Chargers
6:15 PM
Thr, 14 Nov
Durham Academy
5:30 PM
Fri, 15 Nov
Cary Christian
6:30 PM
Mon, 25 Nov
Carolina Mustangs
7:00 PM
Fri, 6 Dec
Chatham Thunder
6:00 PM
Tue, 10 Dec
NRCA
6:15 PM
Fri, 13 Dec
Grace Christian School
6:00 PM
Tue, 17 Dec
Grace Christian (Sanford)
5:30 PM
Mon, 6 Jan
Wilson Christian
4:30 PM
Tue, 14 Jan
5:00 PM
Fri, 17 Jan
New Life Storm
6:30 PM
Tue, 21 Jan
Cary Christian
6:00 PM
Mon, 27 Jan
Carolina Mustangs
4:30 PM
Tue, 4 Feb
New Life Storm
6:30 PM
Fri, 7 Feb
Lighthouse Eagles
6:30 PM
Saturday, 14 Sep 12:15 pm
Sabres Tryouts @Pleasant Grove Baptist
Time to tip-off:
19 days, 21 hours, 14 minutes
Schedule
Mon, 11 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 22 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 23 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Wed, 13 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 13 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 14 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 14 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 15 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 29 Mar
Sports Banquet
6:30 PM
Sat, 14 Sep
Sabres Tryouts
12:15 PM
Tue, 5 Nov
Freedom Christian Academy
4:00 PM
Tue, 12 Nov
Cary Academy Chargers
5:00 PM
Fri, 15 Nov
Cary Christian
5:00 PM
Tue, 19 Nov
5:15 PM
Wed, 20 Nov
Durham Academy
5:30 PM
Fri, 22 Nov
Wilmington Cardinals
5:30 PM
Mon, 25 Nov
Carolina Mustangs
5:45 PM
Thr, 5 Dec
Grace Christian School
4:00 PM
Tue, 10 Dec
NRCA
5:00 PM
Fri, 13 Dec
Harnett Warriors
7:30 PM
Sat, 14 Dec
Goldsboro Heat
5:00 PM
Fri, 3 Jan
Harnett Warriors
5:30 PM
Fri, 17 Jan
New Life Storm
5:00 PM
Tue, 21 Jan
Cary Christian
4:30 PM
Fri, 24 Jan
6:30 PM
Mon, 27 Jan
Carolina Mustangs
3:00 PM
Tue, 4 Feb
New Life Storm
5:00 PM
Fri, 7 Feb
Lighthouse Eagles
5:00 PM
Saturday, 14 Sep 10:00 am
Sabres Tryouts @Pleasant Grove Baptist
Time to tip-off:
19 days, 18 hours, 59 minutes
Schedule
Mon, 11 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 22 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 23 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Tue, 12 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Tue, 12 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 13 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 14 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 15 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 29 Mar
Sports Banquet
6:30 PM
Sat, 14 Sep
Sabres Tryouts
10:00 AM
Tue, 12 Nov
Cary Academy Chargers
3:45 PM
Fri, 15 Nov
Cary Christian
3:30 PM
Wed, 20 Nov
Durham Academy
4:00 PM
Tue, 26 Nov
Ravenscroft
4:00 PM
Thr, 12 Dec
Ravenscroft
4:00 PM
Mon, 6 Jan
Wilson Christian
3:00 PM
Wed, 8 Jan
Emerson Waldorf School
4:15 PM
Fri, 17 Jan
New Life Storm
3:30 PM
Tue, 21 Jan
Cary Christian
3:15 PM
Fri, 24 Jan
Ravenscroft
4:00 PM
Tue, 4 Feb
New Life Storm
3:30 PM
Thr, 6 Feb
Durham Academy
4:30 PM
Saturday, 14 Sep 11:00 am
Sabres Tryouts @Pleasant Grove Baptist
Time to tip-off:
19 days, 19 hours, 59 minutes
Schedule
Mon, 11 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 22 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 23 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Wed, 13 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Wed, 13 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 14 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 15 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 15 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 29 Mar
Sports Banquet
6:30 PM
Sat, 14 Sep
Sabres Tryouts
11:00 AM
Tue, 12 Nov
Grace Christian School
4:30 PM
Thr, 14 Nov
Southern Wake
6:00 PM
Mon, 18 Nov
Cary Academy Chargers
5:00 PM
Tue, 19 Nov
4:00 PM
Fri, 22 Nov
Wilmington Cardinals
4:30 PM
Mon, 25 Nov
Carolina Mustangs
4:30 PM
Tue, 3 Dec
Wilson Christian
5:00 PM
Fri, 6 Dec
Chatham Thunder
5:00 PM
Tue, 10 Dec
Ravenscroft
6:30 PM
Sat, 14 Dec
Goldsboro Heat
4:00 PM
Tue, 7 Jan
Ravenscroft
6:15 PM
Mon, 13 Jan
Trinity School of Durham
4:45 PM
Tue, 14 Jan
4:00 PM
Thr, 16 Jan
New Life Storm
4:30 PM
Wed, 22 Jan
Ravenscroft
4:45 PM
Thr, 23 Jan
Southern Wake
4:45 PM
Fri, 24 Jan
5:30 PM
Tue, 28 Jan
Wilson Christian
6:00 PM
Thr, 30 Jan
5:15 PM
Mon, 3 Feb
Carolina Mustangs
4:30 PM
Tue, 4 Feb
New Life Storm
5:00 PM
Fri, 7 Feb
Lighthouse Eagles
4:00 PM
Saturday, 14 Sep 9:00 am
Sabres Tryouts @Pleasant Grove Baptist
Time to tip-off:
19 days, 17 hours, 59 minutes
Schedule
Mon, 11 Feb
NCHEAC Regionals
12:00 PM
Fri, 22 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Sat, 23 Feb
NCHEAC States
12:00 PM
Wed, 13 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 14 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Thr, 14 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 15 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 15 Mar
East Coast Nationals
12:00 PM
Fri, 29 Mar
Sports Banquet
6:30 PM
Sat, 14 Sep
Sabres Tryouts
9:00 AM
Tue, 12 Nov
Grace Christian School
3:30 PM
Thr, 14 Nov
Southern Wake
5:00 PM
Mon, 18 Nov
Cary Academy Chargers
4:00 PM
Fri, 22 Nov
Wilmington Cardinals
3:30 PM
Mon, 25 Nov
Carolina Mustangs
3:30 PM
Tue, 3 Dec
Wilson Christian
4:00 PM
Fri, 6 Dec
Chatham Thunder
4:00 PM
Tue, 10 Dec
Ravenscroft
5:15 PM
Thr, 19 Dec
Alamance Eagles
3:00 PM
Tue, 7 Jan
Ravenscroft
5:00 PM
Wed, 8 Jan
Emerson Waldorf School
3:15 PM
Mon, 13 Jan
Trinity School of Durham
3:45 PM
Thr, 16 Jan
New Life Storm
3:30 PM
Wed, 22 Jan
Ravenscroft
3:45 PM
Thr, 23 Jan
Southern Wake
3:45 PM
Tue, 28 Jan
Wilson Christian
5:00 PM
Thr, 30 Jan
4:00 PM
Mon, 3 Feb
Carolina Mustangs
3:30 PM
Tue, 4 Feb
New Life Storm
4:00 PM
Thr, 6 Feb
Alamance Eagles
5:00 PM
Fri, 7 Feb
Lighthouse Eagles
3:00 PM
Saturday, 14 Sep 11:00 am
Sabres Tryouts @Pleasant Grove Baptist
Time to tip-off:
19 days, 19 hours, 59 minutes
Schedule
Sat, 14 Sep
Sabres Tryouts
11:00 AM
Mon, 18 Nov
Cary Academy Chargers
3:00 PM
Tue, 3 Dec
Wilson Christian
3:00 PM
Fri, 13 Dec
Harnett Warriors
6:30 PM
Wed, 18 Dec
Cary Academy Chargers
4:30 PM
Fri, 3 Jan
Harnett Warriors
4:30 PM
Tue, 7 Jan
Ravenscroft
4:00 PM
Tue, 28 Jan
Wilson Christian
4:00 PM

Sabres News