2018 Summer Open Gym

South Wake Sabres wish to announce our 2018 Summer Open Gym schedule. Returning and potentially new players are welcome to participate in Open Gym sessions.
Details for the sessions are as follows:

(10) Open Gym sessions

We will have (1) session per week starting in June as follows:

Girls- 6/6/2018 – 8/29/2018
MS Girls – Wednesdays 2:30 – 4:30 pm – Coach POC David Jones, david.jones@southwakesabres.org
JV Girls – Wednesdays 3:30 – 5:30 pm – Coach POC Carmen Javaux, carmen.javaux@southwakesabres.org
Varsity Girls – Wednesdays 3:00 – 5:30 pm – Coach POC Jared Foulke, jared.foulke@southwakesabres.org

Boys – starting 6/4/2017 – 8/30/2018
MS Boys – Mondays 4:00 – 6:00 pm – Coach POC Oliver Wilson, oliver.wilson@southwakesabres.org
JV Boys – Tuesdays 4:00 – 6:00 pm – Coach POC Reggie Chapple, reggie.chapple@southwakesabres.org
Varsity Boys – Thursdays 4:00 – 6:00 pm – Coach POC Jeff Edwards, jeff.edwards@southwakesabres.org

Location – Pleasant Grove Baptist Church, 1005 Lake Wheeler Rd, Fuquay Varina, NC.

NCHEAC age eligibility is as follows. As of 8/1/18, players must not have reached the following age in each bracket below:
Middle School Girls – 15 (Age bracket is 11-14)
Middle School Boys – 14 (Age bracket is 11-13)
Junior Varsity – 17 (Age bracket is 14-16)
Varsity – 19 (Age bracket is 17-18)