JV Boys Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist12:15 pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 Pep RallyPleasant Grove Baptist06:30 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Freedom Christian AcademyFreedom Christian AcademyL: 69-54
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Cary Academy ChargersCary AcademyW: 34-39
Friday, November 15, 2019 Cary Christian SchoolPleasant Grove BaptistW: 65-53
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)First Baptist ChurchW: 43-49
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Durham AcademyDurham Academy Upper School05:15 pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 Wilmington CardinalsPleasant Grove Baptist05:30 pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 Carolina MustangsRidgecrest Baptist Church05:45 pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 Garner Magnet HSPleasant Grove Baptist04:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 Grace Christian SchoolPleasant Grove Baptist04:30 pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Lighthouse EaglesFranklin Academy Middle School01:30 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 NRCANorth Raleigh Christian Academy05:00 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 Harnett WarriorsHighland Middle School08:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Goldsboro HeatPleasant Grove Baptist05:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Grace Christian (Sanford)Grace of Sanford04:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 Durham FlightPleasant Grove Baptist05:00 pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 Harnett WarriorsPleasant Grove Baptist05:30 pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 JV BoysSalvation Army Community Center (Reidsville)TBD
Saturday, January 4, 2020 JV BoysSalvation Army Community Center (Reidsville)TBD
Thursday, January 9, 2020 Guilford County HeatLebanon Baptist Church05:00 pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Durham FlightDuke School04:00 pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 New Life StormPleasant Grove Baptist05:30 pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 Neuse Christian AcademyNeuse Christian05:15 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Cary Christian SchoolCary Christian04:30 pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)Pleasant Grove Baptist07:00 pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Goldsboro HeatW A Foster Rec CenterTBD
Monday, January 27, 2020 Carolina MustangsPleasant Grove Baptist03:00 pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 Wilmington CardinalsScotts Hill Baptist Church05:30 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 New Life StormNew Life Camp04:30 pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 Lighthouse EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist05:15 pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 Guilford County HeatPleasant Grove Baptist04:30 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 NCHEAC RegionalsNew Life Camp12:00 pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 NCHEAC StatesNew Garden Friends12:00 pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 NCHEAC StatesNew Garden Friends12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 Sports BanquetHope Community Church06:30 pm