JV Boys Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist12:15 pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 Pep RallyPleasant Grove Baptist06:30 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Freedom Christian AcademyFreedom Christian AcademyL: 69-54
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Cary Academy ChargersCary AcademyW: 34-39
Friday, November 15, 2019 Cary Christian SchoolPleasant Grove BaptistW: 65-53
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)First Baptist ChurchW: 43-49
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Durham AcademyDurham Academy Upper SchoolL: 45-28
Friday, November 22, 2019 Wilmington CardinalsPleasant Grove BaptistL: 56-59
Monday, November 25, 2019 Carolina MustangsRidgecrest Baptist ChurchW: 31-64
Monday, December 2, 2019 Garner Magnet HSPleasant Grove BaptistW: 58-57
Thursday, December 5, 2019 Grace Christian SchoolPleasant Grove BaptistW: 64-49
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Lighthouse EaglesFranklin Academy Middle SchoolW: 39-72
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 NRCANorth Raleigh Christian AcademyW: 28-34
Friday, December 13, 2019 Harnett WarriorsHighland Middle SchoolL: 63-58
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Goldsboro HeatPleasant Grove BaptistW: 79-37
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Grace Christian (Sanford)Grace of SanfordW: 34-64
Friday, December 20, 2019 Durham FlightPleasant Grove BaptistW: 85-48
Friday, January 3, 2020 Harnett WarriorsPleasant Grove BaptistL: 66-68
Saturday, January 4, 2020 Cap City WarriorsSalvation Army Community Center (Reidsville)W: 10-58
Saturday, January 4, 2020 Rockingham RageSalvation Army Community Center (Reidsville)L: 54-53
Thursday, January 9, 2020 Guilford County HeatLebanon Baptist ChurchL: 42-39
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Durham FlightDuke SchoolW: 35-74
Friday, January 17, 2020 New Life StormPleasant Grove BaptistL: 40-43
Monday, January 20, 2020 Neuse Christian AcademyNeuse ChristianW: 44-54
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Cary Christian SchoolCary ChristianW: 37-38
Friday, January 24, 2020 DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)Pleasant Grove BaptistW: 57-40
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Goldsboro HeatW A Foster Rec CenterW: 28-68
Monday, January 27, 2020 Carolina MustangsPleasant Grove BaptistW: 72-60
Friday, January 31, 2020 Wilmington CardinalsScotts Hill Baptist ChurchL: 55-47
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 New Life StormNew Life CampW: 43-65
Friday, February 7, 2020 Lighthouse EaglesPleasant Grove BaptistW: 62-37
Monday, February 10, 2020 Guilford County HeatPleasant Grove BaptistL: 45-53
Friday, February 21, 2020 Lighthouse EaglesNew Life CampW: 40-83
Friday, February 21, 2020 Wilmington CardinalsNew Life CampW: 54-64
Saturday, February 22, 2020 Harnett WarriorsNew Life CampL: 60-47
Friday, February 28, 2020 South Charlotte ThunderRagsdale YMCAL: 66-51
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Richmond WarhawksLaHaye Center, Court #511:00 am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Evansville ThunderboltsLaHaye Center, Court #109:30 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 ACTS WarriorsLaHaye Multi-Purpose Center, Court #712:30 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye CenterTBD
Saturday, March 21, 2020 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye CenterTBD