JV Boys Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist11:45 am
Friday, October 20, 2017 Pep RallyPleasant Grove Baptist06:15 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 Goldsboro HeatPleasant Grove BaptistW 59-26
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Chatham ThunderEmmaus Baptist ChurchW: 48-74
Friday, November 17, 2017 Dash United (East Wake)Pleasant Grove BaptistW: 87-55
Monday, November 20, 2017 Garner Magnet HSGarner Magnet HSW: 51-59
Friday, December 1, 2017 Wilmington CardinalsFirst Baptist Activity CenterW: 44-65
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Lighthouse Eagles (Gold)Franklin AcademyW: 41-69
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Cary Academy ChargersHope Community ChurchW: 55-25
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Cary ChristianPleasant Grove BaptistW: 70-59
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Team NPIREPleasant Grove BaptistExhibition: 46-63
Friday, December 15, 2017 Durham FlightPleasant Grove BaptistW: 70-34
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Alamance EaglesPleasant Grove BaptistW: 60-31
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 New Life StormNew Life CampW: 54-57 (OT)
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Kerr-Vance AcademyKerr-Vance AcademyW: 48-82
Friday, January 5, 2018 Emerson Waldorf SchoolPleasant Grove BaptistWeather cancellation
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Goldsboro HeatW A Foster Rec CenterW: 39-67
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Lighthouse Eagles (Blue)Pleasant Grove BaptistW: 72-61 (OT)
Friday, January 12, 2018 Harnett WarriorsHighland Middle SchoolW: 27-81
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Durham FlightDuke SchoolW: 50-70
Friday, January 19, 2018 Lighthouse Eagles (Gold)Pleasant Grove BaptistCancelled - Snow
Monday, January 22, 2018 Kerr-Vance AcademyPleasant Grove BaptistW: 74-35
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Dash United (East Wake)First Baptist ChurchW: 49-62
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Lighthouse Eagles (Blue)Franklin Academy05:15 pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 Wilmington CardinalsPleasant Grove Baptist05:30 pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 Harnett WarriorsPleasant Grove Baptist02:45 pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 New Life StormPleasant Grove Baptist05:45 pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 NRCANorth Raleigh Christian Academy05:00 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Cary Academy ChargersCary Academy05:15 pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 Chatham ThunderPleasant Grove Baptist05:45 pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 NCHEAC RegionalsNew Life Camp12:00 pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 Sports BanquetHope Community Church06:00 pm