JV Boys Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist12:00 pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 Pep RallyPleasant Grove Baptist07:00 pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Cary ChristianHope Community ChurchW: 56-55 (OT)
Friday, November 9, 2018 Cary Academy ChargersPleasant Grove BaptistW: 49-28
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Grace Christian SchoolGrace Christian SchoolW: 48-60
Friday, November 30, 2018 Dash United (East Wake)Pleasant Grove BaptistL: 38-55
Monday, December 3, 2018 Franklin AcademyFranklin Academy High SchoolL: 72-64
Friday, December 7, 2018 Harnett WarriorsHighland Middle SchoolW: 37-60
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Goldsboro HeatPleasant Grove BaptistW: 58-49
Friday, December 14, 2018 Wilmington CardinalsFirst Baptist Activity CenterW: 51-79
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Durham FlightDuke SchoolW: 34-36
Monday, December 17, 2018 Southern WakeSouthern Wake AcademyW: 25-67
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 New Life StormNew Life CampL: 78-71
Friday, December 21, 2018 Lighthouse EaglesPleasant Grove BaptistW: 68-50
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Scotch College (Melbourne, Australia)Pleasant Grove BaptistW: 54-33
Friday, January 4, 2019 Durham FlightCary First Baptist ChurchW: 58-40
Monday, January 7, 2019 Harnett WarriorsPleasant Grove BaptistW: 77-31
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Dash United (East Wake)First Baptist ChurchL: 63-44
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Goldsboro HeatW A Foster Rec CenterW: 44-68
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Garner Magnet HSPleasant Grove BaptistW: 46-42
Friday, January 18, 2019 Wilmington CardinalsPleasant Grove BaptistW: 61-46
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Lighthouse EaglesFranklin Academy Middle SchoolW: 40-61
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Cary ChristianCary ChristianL: 48-31
Friday, January 25, 2019 New Life StormPleasant Grove BaptistL: 44-62
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 NRCANorth Raleigh Christian AcademyL: 39-25
Friday, February 15, 2019 Wilmington CardinalsNew Life CampW: 36-47
Friday, February 15, 2019 New Life StormNew Life CampL: 66-34
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Knoxville AmbassadorsLaHaye Multi-Purpose Center, Court #6L: 25-46
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Valley EscapeLaHaye Multi-Purpose Center, Court #7W: 50-64
Friday, March 15, 2019 Surry Runnin' PatriotsLaHaye Center, Court #2W: 53-36
Saturday, March 16, 2019 ACTS WarriorsLaHaye Center, Court #1L: 52-42
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Cap City WarriorsLaHaye Center, Court #4W: 35-55
Friday, March 29, 2019 Sports BanquetHope Community Church06:00 pm