JV Boys Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist12:00 pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 Pep RallyPleasant Grove Baptist07:00 pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Cary ChristianHope Community ChurchW: 56-55 (OT)
Friday, November 9, 2018 Cary Academy ChargersPleasant Grove BaptistW: 49-28
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Grace Christian SchoolGrace Christian SchoolW: 48-60
Friday, November 30, 2018 Dash United (East Wake)Pleasant Grove BaptistL: 38-55
Monday, December 3, 2018 Franklin AcademyFranklin Academy High SchoolL: 72-64
Friday, December 7, 2018 Harnett WarriorsHighland Middle SchoolW: 37-60
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Goldsboro HeatPleasant Grove BaptistW: 58-49
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Southern WakeSouthern Wake Academy06:00 pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 Wilmington CardinalsFirst Baptist Activity Center05:00 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Durham FlightDuke School04:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 New Life StormNew Life Camp05:00 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 Lighthouse EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist05:30 pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Team NPIREPleasant Grove Baptist02:45 pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 Durham FlightCary First Baptist Church05:00 pm
Monday, January 7, 2019 Harnett WarriorsPleasant Grove Baptist04:00 pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Dash United (East Wake)First Baptist Church05:00 pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Goldsboro HeatW A Foster Rec Center06:00 pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Garner Magnet HSPleasant Grove Baptist04:15 pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 Wilmington CardinalsPleasant Grove Baptist05:00 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Lighthouse EaglesFranklin Academy Middle School02:30 pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Cary ChristianCary Christian04:30 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 New Life StormPleasant Grove Baptist06:15 pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 NRCANorth Raleigh Christian Academy05:00 pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 NCHEAC RegionalsNew Life Camp12:00 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 Sports BanquetHope Community Church06:30 pm