JV Girls Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Monday, February 11, 2019 NCHEAC RegionalsNew Life Camp12:00 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 Sports BanquetHope Community Church06:30 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist10:00 am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Cary Academy ChargersCary Academy03:45 pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 Cary ChristianPleasant Grove Baptist03:30 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Durham AcademyDurham Academy04:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 RavenscroftPleasant Grove Baptist04:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 RavenscroftRavenscroft04:00 pm
Monday, January 6, 2020 Wilson ChristianPleasant Grove Baptist03:00 pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Emerson Waldorf SchoolPleasant Grove Baptist04:15 pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 New Life StormPleasant Grove Baptist03:30 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Cary ChristianCary Christian03:15 pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 RavenscroftPleasant Grove Baptist04:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 New Life StormNew Life Camp03:30 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 Durham AcademyPleasant Grove Baptist04:30 pm