Middle School Boys Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist11:00 am
Friday, November 1, 2019 Pep RallyPleasant Grove Baptist06:30 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Grace Christian SchoolPleasant Grove BaptistW: 52-43
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Southern Wake AcademySouthern Wake AcademyW: 50-53
Monday, November 18, 2019 Cary Academy ChargersPleasant Grove BaptistL: 40-64
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)First Baptist ChurchW: 24-65
Friday, November 22, 2019 Wilmington CardinalsPleasant Grove BaptistL: 43-52
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Trinity School of DurhamTrinity School of DurhamL: 53-32
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Wilson Christian AcademyPleasant Grove BaptistW: 53-19
Friday, December 6, 2019 Chatham ThunderPleasant Grove BaptistW: 48-26
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Lighthouse EaglesFranklin Academy Middle SchoolW: 20-43
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Ravenscroft Green (A)RavenscroftL: 50-40
Monday, December 16, 2019 Carolina MustangsPleasant Grove BaptistW: 43-6
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Mid-State MagicMid-State MagicL: 41-32
Friday, December 20, 2019 Durham FlightPleasant Grove BaptistW: 65-23
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Ravenscroft Green (A)RavenscroftL: 55-33
Thursday, January 9, 2020 Guilford County HeatLebanon Baptist ChurchW: 23-39
Friday, January 10, 2020 Chatham ThunderEmmaus Baptist ChurchW: 34-68
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Durham FlightDuke SchoolW: 17-59
Monday, January 13, 2020 Trinity School of Durham/CH Blue (B)Pleasant Grove BaptistW: 49-29
Friday, January 17, 2020 New Life StormPleasant Grove BaptistL: 43-56
Monday, January 20, 2020 Neuse Christian AcademyNeuse ChristianL: 46-37
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Ravenscroft Green (A)Pleasant Grove BaptistW: 34-32
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Southern Wake AcademyPleasant Grove BaptistL: 39-47
Friday, January 24, 2020 DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)Pleasant Grove BaptistW: 56-33
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Wilson Christian AcademyWilson ChristianW: 26-48
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Durham AcademyDurham Academy Middle SchoolL: 56-37
Friday, January 31, 2020 Wilmington CardinalsScotts Hill Baptist ChurchL: 66-54
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 New Life StormNew Life CampL: 32-30
Friday, February 7, 2020 Lighthouse EaglesPleasant Grove BaptistW: 46-20
Monday, February 10, 2020 Guilford County HeatPleasant Grove BaptistW: 43-24
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 High Point (HPHE) EaglesMorehead Rec CenterW: 39-44
Friday, February 21, 2020 Lighthouse EaglesNew Life CampW: 68-28
Saturday, February 22, 2020 Wilmington CardinalsNew Life CampW: 32-38
Saturday, February 22, 2020 New Life StormNew Life CampW: 27-28
Friday, February 28, 2020 Guilford County HeatRagsdale YMCAW: 14-55
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Cabarrus StallionsGreensboro Day SchoolW: 24-26
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Lynchburg PatriotsLaHaye Center, Court #112:30 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Richmond WarhawksLaHaye Center, Court #105:00 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Fairfax HawksLaHaye Center, Court #109:30 am
Friday, March 20, 2020 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye CenterTBD
Saturday, March 21, 2020 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye CenterTBD