Middle School Boys Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist10:45 am
Friday, November 2, 2018 Pep RallyPleasant Grove Baptist07:00 pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 Cary ChristianPleasant Grove BaptistW: 60-32
Monday, November 26, 2018 Franklin AcademyFranklin Academy Middle SchoolW: 50-56
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Alamance EaglesTrinity Worship CenterW: 35-72
Friday, November 30, 2018 Dash United (East Wake)Pleasant Grove BaptistW: 65-18
Monday, December 3, 2018 RavenscroftPleasant Grove BaptistL: 26-42
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Grace Christian SchoolPleasant Grove BaptistW: 69-32
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Cardinal Charter AcademyLowe’s Grove Middle SchoolL: 79-56
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Trinity Christian SchoolLowe’s Grove Middle SchoolL: 73-56
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Durham AcademyDurham Academy05:15 pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 Wilmington CardinalsFirst Baptist Activity Center04:00 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Durham FlightDuke School03:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 New Life StormNew Life Camp04:00 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 Lighthouse EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist04:30 pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Cary Academy ChargersPleasant Grove Baptist04:30 pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 Durham FlightCary First Baptist Church04:00 pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 Alamance EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist06:00 pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Trinity School of DurhamTrinity School of Durham05:00 pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 Wilmington CardinalsPleasant Grove Baptist04:00 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Lighthouse EaglesFranklin Academy Middle School01:15 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Friendship ChristianFriendship Christian School05:00 pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 RavenscroftRavenscroft05:15 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 New Life StormPleasant Grove Baptist03:45 pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Wilson ChristianWilson Christian06:00 pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 Chatham ThunderPleasant Grove Baptist05:00 pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 Carolina MustangsPleasant Grove Baptist05:30 pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 NCHEAC RegionalsNew Life Camp12:00 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 Sports BanquetHope Community Church06:30 pm