Middle School Boys Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist10:30 am
Friday, October 20, 2017 Pep RallyPleasant Grove Baptist06:15 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 Carolina MustangsPleasant Grove BaptistW 54-12
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Chatham ThunderEmmaus Baptist ChurchW 48-70
Friday, November 17, 2017 Dash United (East Wake)Pleasant Grove BaptistW: 68-13
Saturday, November 18, 2017 New Bern BrigadePleasant Grove BaptistW: 59-17
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Cary ChristianPleasant Grove BaptistL 29-68
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 NRCANorth Raleigh Christian AcademyL: 53-35
Friday, December 1, 2017 Wilmington CardinalsFirst Baptist Activity CenterW: 39-55
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Trinity School of DurhamTrinity School of DurhamW: 39-56
Friday, December 8, 2017 New Bern BrigadeUnity Christian ChurchW: 11-56
Thursday, December 14, 2017 RavenscroftRavenscroftL: 56-55
Friday, December 15, 2017 Durham FlightPleasant Grove BaptistW: 61-14
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Alamance EaglesPleasant Grove BaptistW: 52-5
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 New Life StormNew Life CampW: 44-51
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Kerr-Vance AcademyKerr-Vance AcademyW: 23-68
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Trinity Academy of RaleighTrinity AcademyL: 50-38
Thursday, January 11, 2018 RavenscroftPleasant Grove BaptistL: 31-45
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Durham FlightDuke SchoolW: 14-45
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Grace Christian SchoolPleasant Grove BaptistW: 44-33
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Dash United (East Wake)First Baptist ChurchW: 30-65
Friday, January 26, 2018 Wilmington CardinalsPleasant Grove Baptist04:30 pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Lighthouse EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist03:00 pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 New Life StormPleasant Grove Baptist03:15 pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 Trinity School of DurhamPleasant Grove Baptist04:45 pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Wilson ChristianPleasant Grove Baptist04:30 pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 Chatham ThunderPleasant Grove Baptist03:15 pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 NCHEAC RegionalsNew Life Camp12:00 pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 Sports BanquetHope Community Church06:00 pm