Middle School Girls Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist09:15 am
Friday, November 2, 2018 Pep RallyPleasant Grove Baptist07:00 pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Franklin AcademyFranklin Academy04:00 pm
Friday, November 16, 2018 Chatham ThunderEmmaus Baptist Church04:00 pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 Cary ChristianPleasant Grove Baptist03:30 pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Wilson ChristianPleasant Grove Baptist03:00 pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Carolina MustangsMiddle School Girls Schedule04:00 pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Alamance EaglesTrinity Worship Center04:00 pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 RavenscroftPleasant Grove Baptist03:30 pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Grace Christian SchoolPleasant Grove Baptist03:30 pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Durham AcademyDurham Academy04:00 pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 Wilmington CardinalsFirst Baptist Activity CenterTBD
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Durham FlightDuke School02:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 New Life StormNew Life Camp05:00 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 Lighthouse EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist03:30 pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 Cary Academy ChargersPleasant Grove Baptist03:30 pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 Durham FlightCary First Baptist Church02:00 pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 Alamance EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist04:00 pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Trinity School of DurhamTrinity School of DurhamTBD
Friday, January 18, 2019 Wilmington CardinalsPleasant Grove Baptist03:00 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Lighthouse EaglesFranklin Academy12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Friendship ChristianMiddle School Girls Schedule04:00 pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 RavenscroftRavenscroft04:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 New Life StormPleasant Grove Baptist02:45 pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Wilson ChristianWilson Christian04:00 pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 Chatham ThunderPleasant Grove Baptist04:00 pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 Carolina MustangsPleasant Grove Baptist03:00 pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 NCHEAC RegionalsNew Life Camp12:00 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 Sports BanquetHope Community Church06:30 pm