Varsity Boys Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist12:00 pm
Friday, November 2, 2018 Pep RallyPleasant Grove Baptist07:00 pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Cary ChristianHope Community ChurchL: 47-56
Friday, November 9, 2018 Cary Academy ChargersPleasant Grove BaptistW: 82-62
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Grace Christian SchoolGrace Christian SchoolL: 70-55
Friday, November 16, 2018 Chatham ThunderEmmaus Baptist ChurchW: 63-79
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Alamance EaglesTrinity Worship CenterW: 29-71
Monday, December 3, 2018 Franklin AcademyFranklin Academy High SchoolW: 59-62
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Grace Christian SchoolCary First Baptist Church07:00 pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 Wilmington CardinalsFirst Baptist Activity Center06:30 pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Durham FlightDuke School07:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 New Life StormNew Life Camp08:00 pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 Lighthouse EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist07:00 pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Sabres AlumniPleasant Grove Baptist06:30 pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Christmas TournamentCary Academy12:00 pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 Christmas TournamentCary Academy12:00 pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Christmas TournamentCary Academy12:00 pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 Team NPIREPleasant Grove Baptist04:00 pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 Durham FlightCary First Baptist Church08:00 pm
Friday, January 11, 2019 Alamance EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist07:00 pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 Wilmington CardinalsPleasant Grove Baptist06:30 pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Lighthouse EaglesFranklin Academy Middle School04:00 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Grace Christian (Sanford)Grace of Sanford07:30 pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Cary ChristianCary Christian07:30 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 New Life StormPleasant Grove Baptist09:15 pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 Chatham ThunderPleasant Grove Baptist07:30 pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 NRCANorth Raleigh Christian Academy07:45 pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 Southern WakePleasant Grove Baptist08:00 pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 NCHEAC RegionalsNew Life Camp12:00 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 Sports BanquetHope Community Church06:30 pm