Varsity Boys Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist11:45 am
Friday, October 20, 2017 Pep RallyPleasant Grove Baptist06:15 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 Goldsboro HeatPleasant Grove BaptistW: 54-45
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Chatham ThunderEmmaus Baptist ChurchW: 45-75
Friday, November 17, 2017 Dash United (East Wake)Pleasant Grove BaptistW 57-14
Saturday, November 18, 2017 New Bern BrigadePleasant Grove BaptistW 63-10
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Emerson Waldorf SchoolCentral Recreation CenterW 27-67
Friday, December 1, 2017 Wilmington CardinalsFirst Baptist Activity CenterW: 51-58
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Cary Academy ChargersHope Community ChurchL: 48-72
Friday, December 8, 2017 New Bern BrigadeUnity Christian ChurchW: 7-54
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Team NPIREPleasant Grove BaptistExhibition: 53-55
Friday, December 15, 2017 Durham FlightPleasant Grove BaptistW: 51-43
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 New Life StormNew Life CampL: 60-42
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Cary Academy ChargersCary AcademyW: 47-48
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Cary ChristianCary AcademyL: 50-42
Friday, December 29, 2017 Norfolk AcademyCary AcademyL: 67-41
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Sabres AlumniPleasant Grove Baptist07:30 pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Goldsboro HeatW A Foster Rec CenterW: 43-54
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Trinity Academy of RaleighTrinity AcademyL: 60-53
Friday, January 12, 2018 Harnett WarriorsHighland Middle SchoolW: 10-74
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Durham FlightDuke SchoolW: 47-51
Friday, January 19, 2018 Lighthouse EaglesPleasant Grove BaptistW: 54-48
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Dash United (East Wake)First Baptist Church07:00 pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Lighthouse EaglesFranklin Academy08:15 pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 Wilmington CardinalsPleasant Grove Baptist07:00 pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 Harnett WarriorsPleasant Grove Baptist04:00 pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 St. Thomas More AcademyPleasant Grove Baptist04:00 pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 New Life StormPleasant Grove Baptist08:45 pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 NRCANorth Raleigh Christian Academy07:45 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Cary Academy ChargersCary Academy07:45 pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 Chatham ThunderPleasant Grove Baptist09:00 pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 NCHEAC RegionalsNew Life Camp12:00 pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 Sports BanquetHope Community Church06:00 pm