Varsity Boys Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Monday, February 11, 2019 NCHEAC RegionalsNew Life Camp12:00 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 Sports BanquetHope Community Church06:30 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist12:15 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Freedom Christian AcademyFreedom Christian Academy07:00 pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 Pleasant Grove Baptist08:00 pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Pleasant Grove Baptist05:00 pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Cary Academy ChargersCary Academy07:45 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Durham AcademyDurham Academy07:00 pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 Cary ChristianPleasant Grove Baptist08:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Varsity Boys Schedule06:30 pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 Wilmington CardinalsPleasant Grove Baptist07:00 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 Chatham ThunderPleasant Grove Baptist07:30 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 NRCANorth Raleigh Christian Academy07:45 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Team NPIREPleasant Grove Baptist04:00 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 Grace Christian SchoolPleasant Grove Baptist07:30 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 Harnett WarriorsHighland Middle School09:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 Goldsboro HeatPleasant Grove Baptist06:30 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Grace Christian (Sanford)Grace of Sanford07:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 Alamance EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist04:30 pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 Harnett WarriorsPleasant Grove Baptist07:00 pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 Team NPIREPleasant Grove Baptist07:30 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Varsity Boys Schedule06:30 pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 New Life StormPleasant Grove Baptist08:00 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Cary ChristianCary Christian07:30 pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 Pleasant Grove Baptist08:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 New Life StormNew Life Camp08:00 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 Alamance EaglesTrinity Worship Center06:00 pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 Lighthouse EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist08:00 pm