Varsity Girls Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist08:30 am
Friday, October 20, 2017 Pep RallyPleasant Grove Baptist06:15 pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 Carolina MustangsPleasant Grove BaptistW 50-45
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Chatham ThunderEmmaus Baptist ChurchW: 28-42
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Carolina Prep AcademyPleasant Grove BaptistL: 23-67
Thursday, November 16, 2017 RavenscroftRavenscroftL 75-39
Friday, November 17, 2017 Dash United (East Wake)Pleasant Grove BaptistW 63-16
Saturday, November 18, 2017 New Bern BrigadePleasant Grove BaptistW: 72-18
Monday, November 20, 2017 Wake ChristianWake ChristianW: 43-69
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Emerson Waldorf SchoolCentral Recreation CenterW 21-71
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Cary Academy ChargersHope Community ChurchW: 65-39
Friday, December 8, 2017 New Bern BrigadeUnity Christian ChurchW: 12-79
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 RavenscroftPleasant Grove BaptistL: 51-63
Friday, December 15, 2017 Durham FlightPleasant Grove BaptistW: 55-27
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 New Life StormNew Life CampW: 37-65
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Jordan High SchoolCary AcademyL: 74-43
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Raleigh Charter SchoolCary AcademyW: 34-54
Friday, December 29, 2017 Carrboro High SchoolCary AcademyW: 45-63
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Sabres AlumniPleasant Grove Baptist06:00 pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Kerr-Vance AcademyKerr-Vance AcademyW: 33-56
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Trinity Academy of RaleighTrinity AcademyW: 38-71
Friday, January 12, 2018 Grace Christian SchoolGrace Christian SchoolW: 43-63
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Durham FlightDuke SchoolW: 45-58
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 St. Marys SchoolSt Marys SchoolW: 50-60
Friday, January 19, 2018 Lighthouse EaglesPleasant Grove BaptistW: 57-48
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Dash United (East Wake)First Baptist ChurchW: 29-59
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Lighthouse EaglesFranklin Academy06:45 pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 New Life StormPleasant Grove Baptist07:15 pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 NRCANorth Raleigh Christian Academy06:15 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Cary Academy ChargersCary Academy06:30 pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 Chatham ThunderPleasant Grove Baptist07:30 pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 NCHEAC RegionalsNew Life Camp12:00 pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 NCHEAC StatesSoutheastern Seminary (Wake Forest)12:00 pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 Sports BanquetHope Community Church06:00 pm