Varsity Girls Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist10:00 am
Friday, November 1, 2019 Pep RallyPleasant Grove Baptist06:30 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Freedom Christian AcademyFreedom Christian AcademyW: 10-88
Friday, November 8, 2019 Cabarrus StallionsPleasant Grove BaptistW: 65-19
Saturday, November 9, 2019 High Point (HPHE) EaglesPleasant Grove BaptistW: 49-36
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Cary Academy ChargersCary AcademyW: 26-52
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Durham AcademyDurham Academy Upper SchoolW: 37-53
Friday, November 15, 2019 Cary Christian SchoolPleasant Grove BaptistW: 60-55
Monday, November 25, 2019 Carolina MustangsRidgecrest Baptist Church07:00 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 Chatham ThunderPleasant Grove Baptist06:00 pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Lighthouse EaglesFranklin Academy Middle School03:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 NRCANorth Raleigh Christian Academy06:15 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 Wake Christian AcademyWake Christian05:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Grace Christian (Sanford)Grace of Sanford05:30 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 Durham FlightPleasant Grove Baptist06:30 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 Sabres AlumniPleasant Grove Baptist05:00 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 Christmas TournamentCary Academy12:00 pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 Christmas TournamentCary Academy12:00 pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 Christmas TournamentCary Academy12:00 pm
Monday, January 6, 2020 Wilson Christian AcademyPleasant Grove Baptist04:30 pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 Chatham ThunderEmmaus Baptist Church06:00 pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Durham FlightDuke School05:30 pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 New Life StormPleasant Grove Baptist07:00 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Cary Christian SchoolCary Christian06:00 pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 Carolina MustangsPleasant Grove Baptist04:30 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 New Life StormNew Life Camp06:00 pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 Lighthouse EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist07:00 pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 High Point (HPHE) EaglesSouthside Rec Center06:15 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 NCHEAC RegionalsNew Life Camp12:00 pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 NCHEAC StatesNew Garden Friends12:00 pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 NCHEAC StatesNew Garden Friends12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 Sports BanquetHope Community Church06:30 pm