Full Season Schedule

[ Game Day Schedule ]  [ Full Season Schedule ]

Game Schedule
Friday, November 13, 2020
Cary Christian School61FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres JVB66
Cary Christian School35FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres VG69
Cary Christian School74FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres VB55
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Fayetteville Christian School50FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres JVB67
Fayetteville Christian School13FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres VG60
Fayetteville Christian School50FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres VB48
Friday, November 20, 2020
Sabres MSG04:30 pm
Trinity Worship Center
Central Carolina Prep
Monday, November 23, 2020
Sabres JVB66FINAL
Cape Fear Christian Academy
Cape Fear Christian Academy80
Sabres VG69FINAL
Cape Fear Christian Academy
Cape Fear Christian Academy24
Sabres VB35FINAL
Cape Fear Christian Academy
Cape Fear Christian Academy77
Monday, November 30, 2020
Freedom Christian Academy73FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres VB59
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Sabres MSG35FINAL
Cary Academy
Cary Academy Chargers14
Sabres MSB26FINAL
Cary Academy
Cary Academy Chargers37
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Sabres JVB46FINAL
Ravenscroft
Ravenscroft67
Friday, December 4, 2020
Sabres MSG33FINAL
New Life Camp
New Life Storm24
Sabres JVB32FINAL
New Life Camp
New Life Storm57
Sabres MSB61FINAL
New Life Camp
New Life Storm14
Sabres MSB-D36FINAL
Ravenscroft
Ravenscroft Gold (B)46
Sabres VG60FINAL
New Life Camp
New Life Storm49
Sabres VB53FINAL
New Life Camp
New Life Storm57
Saturday, December 5, 2020
High Point (HPHE) Eagles11FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres MSG33
High Point (HPHE) Eagles33FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres MSB57
High Point (HPHE) Eagles63FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres JVB49
High Point (HPHE) Eagles40FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres VG50
High Point (HPHE) Eagles36FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres VB68
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Sabres MSG43FINAL
Neuse Christian
Neuse Christian Academy13
Sabres VB21FINAL
Durham Academy Upper School
Durham Academy55
Sabres MSB58FINAL
Neuse Christian
Neuse Christian Academy13
Friday, December 11, 2020
Wake Christian Academy20FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist