Middle School Boys Developmental

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Friday, December 4, 2020 Ravenscroft Gold (B)Ravenscroft05:00 pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 Wake Christian AcademyPleasant Grove Baptist03:30 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 Chatham ThunderPleasant Grove Baptist02:30 pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 Cary Academy Gold ("B")Cary Academy05:15 pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021 Chatham ThunderEmmaus Baptist Church02:30 pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 Cary Christian (Blue)Cary Christian05:00 pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Cary Academy Charger ("C")Pleasant Grove Baptist03:30 pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Ravenscroft Gold (B)Ravenscroft05:15 pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 Carolina MustangsRidgecrest Baptist Church04:15 pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Cary Academy Gold ("B")Pleasant Grove Baptist04:30 pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Cary Academy Charger ("C")Pleasant Grove Baptist04:30 pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 Carolina MustangsPleasant Grove Baptist03:30 pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Ravenscroft Gold (B)Pleasant Grove Baptist03:30 pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Durham Academy (MS JV)Durham Academy Middle School05:15 pm