Middle School Boys Developmental

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Friday, December 4, 2020 Ravenscroft Gold (B)RavenscroftL: 46-36
Friday, December 11, 2020 Wake Christian AcademyPleasant Grove BaptistW: 32-20
Friday, December 18, 2020 Cary Academy Gold ("B")Cary AcademyL: 40-19
Saturday, January 2, 2021 Chatham ThunderEmmaus Baptist ChurchL: 46-29
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Grace Christian (Sanford)Pleasant Grove BaptistL: 17-57
Monday, January 11, 2021 Cary Christian (Blue)Cary ChristianW: 24-29
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Cary Academy Gold ("B")Pleasant Grove BaptistL: 24-45
Friday, January 22, 2021 Cary Academy Charger ("C")Pleasant Grove BaptistW: 31-28
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 Cary Academy Charger ("C")Pleasant Grove BaptistW: 34-22
Friday, January 29, 2021 Carolina MustangsPleasant Grove BaptistW: 29-16
Monday, February 1, 2021 Durham FlightBraggtown Baptist Church (Flight)L: 37-33
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Durham Academy (MS JV)Durham Academy Upper SchoolL: 33-22
Friday, February 5, 2021 Durham FlightPleasant Grove BaptistW: 25-23