Middle School Boys Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Friday, October 2, 2020 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist02:30 pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Cary Academy ChargersCary AcademyL: 37-26
Friday, December 4, 2020 New Life StormNew Life CampW: 14-61
Saturday, December 5, 2020 High Point (HPHE) EaglesPleasant Grove BaptistW: 57-33
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Neuse Christian AcademyNeuse ChristianW: 13-58
Monday, December 14, 2020 St. David's SchoolSt. David’sL: 30-16
Thursday, December 17, 2020 DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)Peace ChurchL: 39-26
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Cary Christian SchoolCary ChristianL: 61-30
Friday, January 8, 2021 Wilmington CardinalsPleasant Grove BaptistW: 58-32
Monday, January 11, 2021 Harnett WarriorsPleasant Grove BaptistW: 71-8
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Cary Academy ChargersCary AcademyL: 49-36
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Wake Christian AcademyWake ChristianL: 34-24
Friday, January 15, 2021 Durham FlightPleasant Grove BaptistW: 61-12
Monday, January 18, 2021 Hilltop Christian SchoolPleasant Grove BaptistL: 30-36
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Lee ChristianPleasant Grove BaptistW: 47-10
Friday, January 22, 2021 Carolina MustangsRidgecrest Baptist ChurchW: 16-51
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Lighthouse EaglesNeuse Christian12:15 pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)Pleasant Grove Baptist05:45 pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 High Point (HPHE) EaglesHigh Point Eagles – Forest Trail Academy04:00 pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Lighthouse EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist04:45 pm
Saturday, February 6, 2021 Durham FlightBraggtown Baptist Church (Flight)01:00 pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 Chatham ThunderPleasant Grove Baptist04:15 pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Durham AcademyDurham Academy Middle School05:15 pm
Friday, February 12, 2021 Wilmington CardinalsScotts Hill Baptist Church04:00 pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 NCHEAC RegionalsNew Life Camp03:00 pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 NCHEAC StatesRagsdale YMCA12:00 pm
Saturday, February 27, 2021 NCHEAC StatesNew Garden Friends12:00 pm