Middle School Girls Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist02:30 pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 Central Carolina PrepTrinity Worship Center04:30 pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Cary Academy ChargersCary AcademyW: 14-35
Friday, December 4, 2020 New Life StormNew Life CampW: 24-33
Saturday, December 5, 2020 High Point (HPHE) EaglesPleasant Grove BaptistW: 33-11
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Neuse Christian AcademyNeuse ChristianW: 13-43
Monday, December 14, 2020 St. David's SchoolSt. David’sL: 36-49
Saturday, January 2, 2021 Chatham ThunderEmmaus Baptist ChurchW: 29-38
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Grace Christian (Sanford)Pleasant Grove BaptistW: 43-2
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Cary Christian SchoolCary ChristianW: 24-30
Monday, January 11, 2021 Cary Christian SchoolCary ChristianW: 21-25
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Cary Academy ChargersCary AcademyW: 17-23
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Wake Christian AcademyWake ChristianW: 15-27
Monday, January 18, 2021 Hilltop Christian SchoolPleasant Grove BaptistW: 44-26
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Lee ChristianPleasant Grove BaptistW: 47-26
Friday, January 22, 2021 Carolina MustangsRidgecrest Baptist ChurchW: 8-43
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Lighthouse EaglesNeuse Christian11:00 am
Monday, January 25, 2021 Neuse Christian AcademyPleasant Grove Baptist03:30 pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 High Point (HPHE) EaglesHigh Point Eagles – Forest Trail Academy03:00 pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 Carolina MustangsPleasant Grove Baptist04:45 pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Lighthouse EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist03:30 pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Durham Academy (MS JV)Durham Academy Middle School04:00 pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 Chatham ThunderPleasant Grove Baptist03:15 pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Durham AcademyDurham Academy Middle School04:00 pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 NCHEAC RegionalsNew Life Camp09:00 am
Friday, February 26, 2021 NCHEAC StatesRagsdale YMCA12:00 pm
Saturday, February 27, 2021 NCHEAC StatesNew Garden Friends12:00 pm