Varsity Boys Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist05:00 pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 Cary Christian SchoolPleasant Grove BaptistL: 55-74
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Fayetteville Christian SchoolPleasant Grove BaptistL: 48-50
Monday, November 23, 2020 Cape Fear Christian AcademyCape Fear Christian AcademyL: 77-35
Monday, November 30, 2020 Freedom Christian AcademyPleasant Grove BaptistL: 59-73
Friday, December 4, 2020 New Life StormNew Life CampL: 57-53
Saturday, December 5, 2020 High Point (HPHE) EaglesPleasant Grove BaptistW: 68-36
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Durham AcademyDurham Academy Upper SchoolL: 55-21
Thursday, December 17, 2020 DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)Peace ChurchW: 51-54
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Raleigh Christian AcademyPleasant Grove BaptistL: 48-52
Monday, December 21, 2020 Grace Christian (Sanford)Grace of SanfordL: 68-63
Monday, January 4, 2021 DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)Pleasant Grove BaptistL: 55-43
Friday, January 8, 2021 Wilmington CardinalsPleasant Grove BaptistL: 56-65
Saturday, January 9, 2021 Cap City WarriorsPleasant Grove BaptistW: 48-22
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Lighthouse EaglesNeuse Christian03:00 pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 Hilltop Christian SchoolHilltop Christian School07:00 pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Grace Christian (Sanford)Grace of Sanford06:30 pm
Friday, February 5, 2021 New Life StormPleasant Grove Baptist07:30 pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Lighthouse EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist04:30 pm
Friday, February 12, 2021 Wilmington CardinalsScotts Hill Baptist Church06:30 pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 NCHEAC RegionalsNew Life Camp01:30 pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 NCHEAC StatesNew Garden Friends12:00 pm
Saturday, February 27, 2021 NCHEAC StatesNew Garden Friends12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 East Coast NationalsRocky Top Sports WorldTBD
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 East Coast NationalsRocky Top Sports WorldTBD
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 East Coast NationalsRocky Top Sports WorldTBD
Thursday, March 18, 2021 East Coast NationalsRocky Top Sports WorldTBD
Friday, March 19, 2021 East Coast NationalsRocky Top Sports WorldTBD