Varsity Girls Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Friday, October 2, 2020 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist05:00 pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 Cary Christian SchoolPleasant Grove BaptistW: 69-35
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Fayetteville Christian SchoolPleasant Grove BaptistW: 60-13
Monday, November 23, 2020 Cape Fear Christian AcademyCape Fear Christian AcademyW: 24-69
Friday, December 4, 2020 New Life StormNew Life CampW: 49-60
Saturday, December 5, 2020 High Point (HPHE) EaglesPleasant Grove BaptistW: 50-40
Saturday, January 2, 2021 Chatham ThunderEmmaus Baptist ChurchW: 57-59
Friday, January 15, 2021 Durham FlightPleasant Grove BaptistW: 61-21
Friday, January 22, 2021 Carolina MustangsRidgecrest Baptist ChurchW: 53-67
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Lighthouse EaglesNeuse Christian01:30 pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 High Point (HPHE) EaglesHigh Point Eagles – Forest Trail Academy06:15 pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 Carolina MustangsPleasant Grove Baptist07:30 pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 Hilltop Christian SchoolHilltop Christian School05:30 pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Grace Christian (Sanford)Grace of Sanford05:15 pm
Friday, February 5, 2021 New Life StormPleasant Grove Baptist06:00 pm
Saturday, February 6, 2021 Durham FlightBraggtown Baptist Church (Flight)03:30 pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 Chatham ThunderPleasant Grove Baptist07:00 pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Lighthouse EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist06:00 pm
Saturday, February 20, 2021 NCHEAC RegionalsNew Life Camp09:00 am
Friday, February 26, 2021 NCHEAC StatesNew Garden Friends12:00 pm
Saturday, February 27, 2021 NCHEAC StatesNew Garden Friends12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 East Coast NationalsRocky Top Sports WorldTBD
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 East Coast NationalsRocky Top Sports WorldTBD
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 East Coast NationalsRocky Top Sports WorldTBD
Thursday, March 18, 2021 East Coast NationalsRocky Top Sports WorldTBD
Friday, March 19, 2021 East Coast NationalsRocky Top Sports WorldTBD