Varsity Girls Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Friday, October 2, 2020 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist05:00 pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 Cary Christian SchoolPleasant Grove BaptistW: 69-35
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Fayetteville Christian SchoolPleasant Grove BaptistW: 60-13
Monday, November 23, 2020 Cape Fear Christian AcademyCape Fear Christian AcademyW: 24-69
Friday, December 4, 2020 New Life StormNew Life Camp06:00 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 High Point (HPHE) EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist05:30 pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Durham AcademyDurham Academy Upper School04:00 pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 Cary Academy ChargersPleasant Grove Baptist06:00 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 Chatham ThunderPleasant Grove Baptist05:00 pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Lighthouse EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist05:30 pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021 Chatham ThunderEmmaus Baptist Church05:00 pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Grace Christian SchoolGrace Christian School05:30 pm
Monday, January 11, 2021 Emerson Waldorf SchoolPleasant Grove Baptist04:15 pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 St. David's SchoolSt. David’s05:30 pm
Friday, January 15, 2021 Durham FlightPleasant Grove Baptist06:00 pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 NRCANorth Raleigh Christian Academy06:15 pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 Carolina MustangsRidgecrest Baptist Church06:45 pm
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Lighthouse EaglesFranklin Academy Middle School03:00 pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 High Point (HPHE) EaglesHigh Point Eagles – Forest Trail Academy06:15 pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 Carolina MustangsPleasant Grove Baptist07:30 pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 Hilltop Christian SchoolHilltop Christian School05:30 pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Grace Christian (Sanford)Grace of Sanford05:15 pm
Friday, February 5, 2021 New Life StormPleasant Grove Baptist06:45 pm
Saturday, February 6, 2021 Durham FlightDuke School03:30 pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 NCHEAC RegionalsNew Life Camp12:00 pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 NCHEAC StatesNew Garden Friends12:00 pm
Saturday, February 27, 2021 NCHEAC StatesNew Garden Friends12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Saturday, March 20, 2021 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Saturday, March 20, 2021 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm