Varsity Boys Schedule

[ Game Day Schedule ]  [ Full Season Schedule ]

Game Schedule
Friday, November 13, 2020
Cary Christian School74FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres VB55
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Fayetteville Christian School50FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres VB48
Monday, November 23, 2020
Sabres VB35FINAL
Cape Fear Christian Academy
Cape Fear Christian Academy77
Monday, November 30, 2020
Freedom Christian Academy73FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres VB59
Friday, December 4, 2020
Sabres VB53FINAL
New Life Camp
New Life Storm57
Saturday, December 5, 2020
High Point (HPHE) Eagles36FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres VB68
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Sabres VB21FINAL
Durham Academy Upper School
Durham Academy55
Thursday, December 17, 2020
Sabres VB54FINAL
Peace Church
DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)51
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Raleigh Christian Academy52FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres VB48
Monday, December 21, 2020
Sabres VB63FINAL
Grace of Sanford
Grace Christian (Sanford)68
Monday, January 4, 2021
DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)55FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres VB43
Friday, January 8, 2021
Wilmington Cardinals65FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres VB56
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Cap City Warriors22FINAL
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres VB48
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Sabres VB03:00 pm
Neuse Christian


Update Score
Lighthouse Eagles
Monday, February 1, 2021
Sabres VB07:00 pm
Hilltop Christian School
Hilltop Christian School
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Sabres VB06:30 pm
Grace of Sanford
Grace Christian (Sanford)
Friday, February 5, 2021
New Life Storm07:30 pm
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres VB
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Lighthouse Eagles04:30 pm
Pleasant Grove Baptist
Sabres VB
Friday, February 12, 2021
Sabres VB06:30 pm
Scotts Hill Baptist Church
Wilmington Cardinals
Friday, February 19, 2021
Sabres VB01:30 pm
New Life Camp
NCHEAC Regionals
Friday, February 26, 2021
Sabres VB12:00 pm
New Garden Friends
NCHEAC States
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Sabres VB12:00 pm
New Garden Friends
NCHEAC States
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Sabres VBTBD
Rocky Top Sports World
East Coast Nationals
Sabres VBTBD
Rocky Top Sports World
East Coast Nationals
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Sabres VBTBD
Rocky Top Sports World
East Coast Nationals
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Sabres VBTBD
Rocky Top Sports World
East Coast Nationals
Friday, March 19, 2021
Sabres VBTBD
Rocky Top Sports World
East Coast Nationals