Home of the South Wake Sabres

But those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint. ~ Isaiah 40:31

Live Stream!

The Sabres will be live streaming as many games as possible on YouTube here: SouthWake Sabres vs. opponent.

Live Stream!

If you can not find our stream on YouTube, we may be streaming on Facebook.  You may check here: South Wake Sabres vs opponent.

Live Stream!

If you can not find our stream on YouTube or Facebook, we may be streaming using the host site stream.  You may check here: South Wake Sabres vs opponent. 

The South Wake Sabres is a homeschool basketball program that is based in the southern part of Wake County, NC. Our goal is to provide a Christ-centered environment for homeschooled young men and women to develop in character and skill while playing basketball at a highly competitive level.

Read more

Upcoming Games

Tuesday, 16 Mar Time TBD
East Coast Nationals @Rocky Top Sports World
Time to tip-off:
16 days, 3 hours, 29 minutes

Schedule
Thr, 1 Oct
Sabres Tryouts
5:00 PM
Fri, 13 Nov
Cary Christian School
L: 55-74
Tue, 17 Nov
Fayetteville Christian School
L: 48-50
Mon, 23 Nov
Cape Fear Christian Academy
L: 77-35
Mon, 30 Nov
Freedom Christian Academy
L: 59-73
Fri, 4 Dec
New Life Storm
L: 57-53
Sat, 5 Dec
High Point (HPHE) Eagles
W: 68-36
Tue, 8 Dec
Durham Academy
L: 55-21
Thr, 17 Dec
DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)
W: 51-54
Sat, 19 Dec
Raleigh Christian Academy
L: 48-52
Mon, 21 Dec
Grace Christian (Sanford)
L: 68-63
Mon, 4 Jan
DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)
L: 55-43
Fri, 8 Jan
Wilmington Cardinals
L: 56-65
Sat, 9 Jan
Cap City Warriors
W: 48-22
Sat, 23 Jan
Lighthouse Eagles
W: 54-74
Tue, 2 Feb
Grace Christian (Sanford)
L: 75-71
Fri, 5 Feb
New Life Storm
L: 64-72
Tue, 9 Feb
Lighthouse Eagles
W: 85-76
Fri, 12 Feb
Wilmington Cardinals
L: 58-54
Fri, 19 Feb
Lighthouse Eagles
W: 70-34
Sat, 20 Feb
Wilmington Cardinals
L: 43-33
Tue, 16 Mar
East Coast Nationals
TBD
Tue, 16 Mar
East Coast Nationals
TBD
Wed, 17 Mar
East Coast Nationals
TBD
Thr, 18 Mar
East Coast Nationals
TBD
Fri, 19 Mar
East Coast Nationals
TBD

Tuesday, 16 Mar Time TBD
East Coast Nationals @Rocky Top Sports World
Time to tip-off:
16 days, 3 hours, 29 minutes
Schedule
Fri, 2 Oct
Sabres Tryouts
5:00 PM
Fri, 13 Nov
Cary Christian School
W: 69-35
Tue, 17 Nov
Fayetteville Christian School
W: 60-13
Mon, 23 Nov
Cape Fear Christian Academy
W: 24-69
Fri, 4 Dec
New Life Storm
W: 49-60
Sat, 5 Dec
High Point (HPHE) Eagles
W: 50-40
Sat, 2 Jan
Chatham Thunder
W: 57-59
Fri, 15 Jan
Durham Flight
W: 61-21
Fri, 22 Jan
Carolina Mustangs
W: 53-67
Sat, 23 Jan
Lighthouse Eagles
W: 28-60
Thr, 28 Jan
High Point (HPHE) Eagles
W: 52-64
Fri, 29 Jan
Carolina Mustangs
W: 54-38
Mon, 1 Feb
Hilltop Christian School
W: 21-50
Tue, 2 Feb
Grace Christian (Sanford)
W: 26-70
Fri, 5 Feb
New Life Storm
W: 62-45
Sat, 6 Feb
Durham Flight
W: 17-63
Mon, 8 Feb
Chatham Thunder
W: 62-40
Tue, 9 Feb
Lighthouse Eagles
W: 66-47
Sat, 20 Feb
Lighthouse Eagles
W: 46-70
Sat, 20 Feb
Chatham Thunder
L: 31-36
Fri, 26 Feb
High Point (HPHE) Eagles
W: 45-65
Sat, 27 Feb
Chatham Thunder
L: 45-40
Tue, 16 Mar
East Coast Nationals
TBD
Wed, 17 Mar
East Coast Nationals
TBD
Wed, 17 Mar
East Coast Nationals
TBD
Thr, 18 Mar
East Coast Nationals
TBD
Fri, 19 Mar
East Coast Nationals
TBD

Tuesday, 16 Mar Time TBD
East Coast Nationals @Rocky Top Sports World
Time to tip-off:
16 days, 3 hours, 29 minutes
Schedule
Fri, 2 Oct
Sabres Tryouts
6:30 PM
Fri, 13 Nov
Cary Christian School
W: 66-61
Tue, 17 Nov
Fayetteville Christian School
W: 67-50
Mon, 23 Nov
Cape Fear Christian Academy
L: 80-66
Thr, 3 Dec
Ravenscroft
L: 67-46
Fri, 4 Dec
New Life Storm
L: 57-32
Sat, 5 Dec
High Point (HPHE) Eagles
L: 49-63
Thr, 17 Dec
DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)
W: 40-72
Sat, 2 Jan
Chatham Thunder
L: 93-59
Mon, 4 Jan
DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)
W: 64-22
Fri, 8 Jan
Wilmington Cardinals
W: 70-51
Sat, 9 Jan
Cap City Warriors
W: 65-38
Mon, 11 Jan
Harnett Warriors
W: 66-25
Fri, 15 Jan
Durham Flight
W: 63-49
Fri, 22 Jan
Carolina Mustangs
W: 28-68
Thr, 28 Jan
High Point (HPHE) Eagles
L: 72-56
Fri, 29 Jan
Carolina Mustangs
W: 65-23
Mon, 1 Feb
Hilltop Christian School
L: 58-53
Tue, 2 Feb
Grace Christian (Sanford)
L: 67-59
Fri, 5 Feb
New Life Storm
L: 40-48
Sat, 6 Feb
Durham Flight
L: 56-53
Fri, 12 Feb
Wilmington Cardinals
W 40-64
Fri, 19 Feb
DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)
W: 23-52
Sat, 20 Feb
New Life Storm
L: 45-43
Fri, 26 Feb
Cabarrus Stallions
L: 61-55
Tue, 16 Mar
East Coast Nationals
TBD
Wed, 17 Mar
East Coast Nationals
TBD
Wed, 17 Mar
East Coast Nationals
TBD
Thr, 18 Mar
East Coast Nationals
TBD
Fri, 19 Mar
East Coast Nationals
TBD

No games found.

Schedule
Fri, 2 Oct
Sabres Tryouts
2:30 PM
Wed, 2 Dec
Cary Academy Chargers
L: 37-26
Fri, 4 Dec
New Life Storm
W: 14-61
Sat, 5 Dec
High Point (HPHE) Eagles
W: 57-33
Tue, 8 Dec
Neuse Christian Academy
W: 13-58
Mon, 14 Dec
St. David's School
L: 30-16
Thr, 17 Dec
DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)
L: 39-26
Wed, 6 Jan
Cary Christian School
L: 61-30
Fri, 8 Jan
Wilmington Cardinals
W: 58-32
Mon, 11 Jan
Harnett Warriors
W: 71-8
Tue, 12 Jan
Cary Academy Chargers
L: 49-36
Thr, 14 Jan
Wake Christian Academy
L: 34-24
Fri, 15 Jan
Durham Flight
W: 61-12
Mon, 18 Jan
Hilltop Christian School
L: 30-36
Tue, 19 Jan
Lee Christian
W: 47-10
Fri, 22 Jan
Carolina Mustangs
W: 16-51
Sat, 23 Jan
Lighthouse Eagles
W: 15-46
Mon, 25 Jan
DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)
W: 46-27
Thr, 28 Jan
High Point (HPHE) Eagles
W: 30-55
Tue, 2 Feb
Lighthouse Eagles
W: 56-23
Sat, 6 Feb
Durham Flight
W: 26-69
Tue, 9 Feb
Durham Academy
L: 38-31
Fri, 12 Feb
Wilmington Cardinals
W: 23-58
Fri, 19 Feb
Wilmington Cardinals
W: 16-45
Sat, 20 Feb
DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)
L: 42-50
Fri, 26 Feb
Cabarrus Stallions
W: 40-50
Sat, 27 Feb
DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)
W: 30-34

No games found.

Schedule
Thr, 1 Oct
Sabres Tryouts
2:30 PM
Fri, 20 Nov
Central Carolina Prep
4:30 PM
Wed, 2 Dec
Cary Academy Chargers
W: 14-35
Fri, 4 Dec
New Life Storm
W: 24-33
Sat, 5 Dec
High Point (HPHE) Eagles
W: 33-11
Tue, 8 Dec
Neuse Christian Academy
W: 13-43
Mon, 14 Dec
St. David's School
L: 36-49
Sat, 2 Jan
Chatham Thunder
W: 29-38
Tue, 5 Jan
Grace Christian (Sanford)
W: 43-2
Wed, 6 Jan
Cary Christian School
W: 24-30
Mon, 11 Jan
Cary Christian School
W: 21-25
Tue, 12 Jan
Cary Academy Chargers
W: 17-23
Thr, 14 Jan
Wake Christian Academy
W: 15-27
Mon, 18 Jan
Hilltop Christian School
W: 44-26
Tue, 19 Jan
Lee Christian
W: 47-26
Fri, 22 Jan
Carolina Mustangs
W: 8-43
Sat, 23 Jan
Lighthouse Eagles
W: 10-35
Thr, 28 Jan
High Point (HPHE) Eagles
W: 10-40
Fri, 29 Jan
Carolina Mustangs
W: 46-12
Tue, 2 Feb
Lighthouse Eagles
W: 35-8
Thr, 4 Feb
Durham Academy (MS JV)
W: 20-43
Tue, 9 Feb
Durham Academy
W: 10-32
Fri, 19 Feb
Lighthouse Eagles
W: 8-48
Fri, 26 Feb
Cabarrus Stallions
W: 47-12
Sat, 27 Feb
Lighthouse Eagles
W: 43-21

No games found.

Schedule
Fri, 4 Dec
Ravenscroft Gold (B)
L: 46-36
Fri, 11 Dec
Wake Christian Academy
W: 32-20
Fri, 18 Dec
Cary Academy Gold ("B")
L: 40-19
Sat, 2 Jan
Chatham Thunder
L: 46-29
Tue, 5 Jan
Grace Christian (Sanford)
L: 17-57
Mon, 11 Jan
Cary Christian (Blue)
W: 24-29
Tue, 19 Jan
Cary Academy Gold ("B")
L: 24-45
Fri, 22 Jan
Cary Academy Charger ("C")
W: 31-28
Wed, 27 Jan
Cary Academy Charger ("C")
W: 34-22
Fri, 29 Jan
Carolina Mustangs
W: 29-16
Mon, 1 Feb
Durham Flight
L: 37-33
Thr, 4 Feb
Durham Academy (MS JV)
L: 33-22
Fri, 5 Feb
Durham Flight
W: 25-23