JV Boys Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/Result
Friday, October 2, 2020 Sabres TryoutsPleasant Grove Baptist06:30 pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 Cary Christian SchoolPleasant Grove BaptistW: 66-61
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Fayetteville Christian SchoolPleasant Grove BaptistW: 67-50
Monday, November 23, 2020 Cape Fear Christian AcademyCape Fear Christian AcademyL: 80-66
Thursday, December 3, 2020 RavenscroftRavenscroft04:00 pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 New Life StormNew Life Camp04:30 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 High Point (HPHE) EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist04:00 pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 Harnett WarriorsPleasant Grove Baptist07:15 pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Durham AcademyDurham Academy Upper School05:30 pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 Cary Academy ChargersPleasant Grove Baptist04:30 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 Chatham ThunderPleasant Grove Baptist03:30 pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020 DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)Peace Church04:00 pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Lighthouse EaglesPleasant Grove Baptist04:00 pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021 Chatham ThunderEmmaus Baptist Church03:30 pm
Monday, January 4, 2021 DASH United (Rocky Mount-Wilson)Pleasant Grove Baptist04:15 pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Grace Christian SchoolGrace Christian School04:00 pm
Friday, January 8, 2021 Wilmington CardinalsPleasant Grove Baptist05:00 pm
Saturday, January 9, 2021 Cap City WarriorsPleasant Grove Baptist04:00 pm
Thursday, January 14, 2021 St. David's SchoolSt. David’s04:00 pm
Friday, January 15, 2021 Durham FlightPleasant Grove Baptist04:30 pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 NRCANorth Raleigh Christian Academy05:00 pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 Carolina MustangsRidgecrest Baptist Church05:30 pm
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Lighthouse EaglesFranklin Academy Middle School01:30 pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Harnett WarriorsGourd Springs Baptist Church (Harnett)07:30 pm
Thursday, January 28, 2021 High Point (HPHE) EaglesHigh Point Eagles – Forest Trail Academy05:00 pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 Carolina MustangsPleasant Grove Baptist06:00 pm
Monday, February 1, 2021 Hilltop Christian SchoolHilltop Christian School04:00 pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Grace Christian (Sanford)Grace of Sanford04:00 pm
Friday, February 5, 2021 New Life StormPleasant Grove Baptist05:15 pm
Saturday, February 6, 2021 Durham FlightDuke School02:00 pm
Friday, February 12, 2021 Wilmington CardinalsScotts Hill Baptist Church05:00 pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 NCHEAC RegionalsNew Life Camp12:00 pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 NCHEAC StatesRagsdale YMCA12:00 pm
Saturday, February 27, 2021 NCHEAC StatesNew Garden Friends12:00 pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm
Saturday, March 20, 2021 East Coast NationalsLynchburg LaHaye Center12:00 pm